humble household Reviews

2.68 Rating 558 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
humble household 1 star review on 31st December 2019
Randi
More Photos & Videos
humble household 1 star review on 3rd December 2019
RVK
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Have shopped with Humble Household many times now and I'm never disappointed. Great products at great prices. My favourite online shopping store
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the ring adjuster. Have been looking for something like this for a long time.
Posted 7 months ago
everything I ordered was to my satisfaction. very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
I had cracked glass on a beautiful console with curved glass when I threw an empty box that nearly hit it. I was devastated. Then I saw this product to fix windshields and thought it might work.
The shipping was fast and they kept me informed as to where it was in transit .
I was Leary as it was coming straight from China but it was like a well oiled machine
Definitely by from them again such innovative merchandise
Posted 8 months ago
All was perfect
The order easy the delivery on time and the gift for my pet really beautiful
Posted 8 months ago
The product was true to the picture and delivery was prompt.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a gift for my grandson but the package was damaged. I contacted customer service and they responded immediately and offered a full refund.
I am so happy with their response I can't wait to recommend them to my friends and family.
Posted 8 months ago
After ordering my product I was disappointed to find it was damaged. With my past experiences with purchases from other companies I had serious lack of faith.
That all disappeared with my contact to customer support. There reply was almost immediate and they resolved my issue with no problem! Thank you humble household.
I love my food containers.
Cindy
Posted 8 months ago
I was so excited to get the rose of Jericho. My curiosity was really high, I just had to have it. My biggest fear is killing it, it's not like the plants I'm use to that get planted in dirt. Delivery was fine and the packaging was good too.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the 1000X Zoom 1080p Microscope Camera for my sister who is an entomology hobbyist and is also taking classes in schools related to this subject. She loves this product and is currently using it to help with her class project, involving identifying unique species of insects. It allows her to quickly get high definition close up images of the insects not normally achievable via microscopes, which makes identifying the insects much easier. It only took about two weeks to deliver. Couldn't be happier with this humble household product!
Posted 8 months ago
I used the Vspot cleaning product on some stains on the wall near the shoe rack. Tried many cleaning products with no satisfaction, used the v Spot product and stains gone on first application. Very happy with humble household as order was delivered on time and it works.
Posted 8 months ago
I was so excited to receive my package from Humble Household. it came in the time frame I expected. I immediately opened it and found just what I had ordered in perfect condition. I ordered the glass angel vases. I couldn't wait to put a flower in it and display it. I plan to use it year round and change the flower seasonally. I just love it.
Posted 8 months ago
Product exceeded my requirements Delivery time was good as well. I look forward to purchasing more novel and handy items.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased 4 angel bud vases and they were just the cutest! After purchasing I read some reviews on face-book that made me worry. I contacted Humble household and they assured me that I would receive excellent service. I did receive my product timely and humble household communicated to me on an ongoing basis, even on the day it landed in my mailbox. It was truly a great shopping experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product! Love it!
Posted 8 months ago
OK. I have ordered a couple of different items. The company guaranteed delivery by a date, and always delivered on time or early. The quality of the items ordered was good, and as advertised. I will use this company any time they have a product that I need. Marty
Posted 8 months ago
Very entertaining and so clear! Received it rather quickly and the ratio quality/price is great!
Posted 8 months ago
For sometime now I have been searching for something to hold a Precious ceramic rose on my dash board, I did have one, but it really deteriorated and could not use it anymore, I was very disappointing as it was given to me by someone very special and in my heart. I also had a problem cleaning off my drivers and passenger window and mirrors. So that I can see in the morning when the weather is a little on the chilly side. Rolling down the windows did not help unless I put pressure on the window when it went up or down. Well image my thrill when I was looking through your site, just browsing and came upon the two items that made me say yahoo! My rose is back on my dash board and I am waiting on my anti fog ovals, thank you for all the wonderful products you have. I work in a college where there are many women as co-workers and faculty, which I will pass on the good news, and recommend them to give you a look over.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased two Angel flower holders. They are beautiful and I am so pleased with my purchase. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and expected delivery. They arrived exactly when I was told they would and were packed securely. This was my first purchase from Humble Household and I will definitely be buying other items from them.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, delivered in a timely manner, very happy will order more
Posted 8 months ago
humble household is rated 2.68 based on 558 reviews