Hunts Reviews

2.63 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Hunts
Read Hunts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 853 633

Email:

matthew.hearne@hunts.co.uk

Location:

1 Osier Way
Swan Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Although the quality of the print is very good, the process of organising our print and mailing was inefficient. We frequently had to chase up the security logins, despite being told that our account manager would ring us. In general, communication from Hunts was poor, to the point that I seemed to be making chasing phonecalls, rather than receiving confirmation.
Posted 2 years ago
We are still trialling them
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.....and thank you for selecting Hunts to do some work for you. We always want to do it better, so if there is any area that you think we could make improvements or change things, I would love it if you would drop me an email with your thoughts. Thank you in anticipation and with my warm regards, Timon, ceo (timon@hunts.co.uk)
Posted 3 years ago
Few small mistakes in recent jobs - off centre printing, wrong colouring, incorrect ordering of printed packs.
Posted 3 years ago
Jade, Good morning and thank you so much for sharing this. I'm looking into these issues and will come back with my findings as soon as I am able.
With my warm and concerned regards,

Timon ceo
Posted 3 years ago
The cover was laminated incorrectly first time and the job was invoiced before it had been delivered. The only good thing was you picked up a design error which we are grateful for and were charged for it. With the error on the cover I asked for a reduction on the cost and was refused. Not totally impressed it I'm honest.
Posted 3 years ago
Dermot, Good morning and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's desperately disheartening to have only a "singular good thing" on any work that we do. When we are able to highlight a client's error saving them considerable costs in a re-print, it always gives us a good feeling of achievement. I'm so pleased we spotted this for you. In a wonderful world, it would be a delight to gift such corrective work but that's just not possible in the low margin world of print so we apply a rate at cost only. Likewise one of my colleagues made an error and picked up the incorrect roll of laminate...thank goodness this was identified before the publication was finished or delivered and we were able to correct it. It's so frustrating when errors happen. thank goodness Hunts were able to address both at minimum cost whilst producing what I think we all agree on is an excellent piece of print. With my warm regards,
Timon, ceo
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service but very disappointed that my full order was not shipped as per original quote - I will now have to arrange a courier myself and pick up the additional cost. As a result I will not be using Hunts again or recommending them to anyone. Such a shame, because up until that point, the service was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Vicky, Good morning and thank you for sharing your feedback and comments which I find deeply concerning. I really appreciate you saying it how it is - I will be investigating and will come back to you with my findings. In the meantime, please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment that you are feeling. I look forward to speaking to you. With my regards, Timon ceo
Posted 3 years ago
Hunts is rated 2.63 based on 8 reviews