Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great for the time it lasted, dropped it and it smashed and all 2.2L covered my floor. But liked it so much I’m getting a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great water capacity, ensures I stay hydrated throughout the day and allows me to keep track of my water intake. Lid is solid and does not leak. Why wait get yourself one right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I initially bought 2 BPA free bottles, one immediately developed a small leak at the bottom, I informed customer services,they replied the next day, (which was impressive) and offered to replace it. I eventually got the replacement after 3 months. Apart from this issue the bottles are very good I probably would have given the bottle 5 stars if not for the initial leak and 3 months wait for the replacement. I now only have one bottle left as the original dropped form waist height and cracked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bottle is great. Sturdy...I use it for the gym and to get my daily water target in. I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars because I’m worried about the rate of wear on the rubber edging on the flip top. Hopefully it won’t mean I will have to retire the bottle soon🤷🏽‍♀️ Overall happy with bottle:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my hydrate bottle. It save me so much time as I only fill my bottle once. The vote doesn't leak and is easy to carry around. Only issue i have is the lid wears easily and the plastic comes off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big enough for my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate bottles are best in retaining water in a cool environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my bottle. Keeps me focussed on the amount of water I should drink. I often put a slice of lemon in to make it taste better and the lemon can stop the flow of water but not a major issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really like the bottle shape and how much water it holds. I think the bottle opening could be a bit better because unless it is held in a particular position when opened, it can leak on you. I would also look at ways the top can be attached to the bottle to avoid having to put it down on a surface when you refill it. Otherwise I really do like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Study, good sized bottle. Does make a sound sometimes when using the straw but you just have to adjust and it stops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues so far. Good quality and sturdy. Can't say 5 without having it for a while to see how durable it is but all good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, lovely colour and keeps your drink lovely and cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent size bottle and good design; ended up buying 3...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality plastic, and drinking from it is also very comfortable. However i think the lid should be a tiny bit more secure and the matt bottles get dirty quite easily and cant always be washed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have given 5 stars but downsides are that cant be put in dishwasher and mine exploded after getting hit by a football. Other than that they're brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great functional love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my personalized hydrate bottle! I think I will buy another one a little bit later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking bottle and was really pleased until it accidentally fell off a gym bench and exploded! The plastic is so flimsy and certainly not strong or robust at all! Although the product was rubbish (sorry!) customer service was fantastic and I received a full refund as id only had the bottle a week.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made from strong plastic and it holds plenty fluids. Quite light, all fine thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to be able to include personal message on the bottle. Keeps my cold drinks cold,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews