Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.63 Rating 222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great for the time it lasted, dropped it and it smashed and all 2.2L covered my floor. But liked it so much I’m getting a replacement.
Posted 9 months ago
Great water bottle that has encourages me to drink more with the clear times printed on it. Robust and easy to clean, a lifetime warranty was also a bonus
Posted 11 months ago
I love running with my hydrate bottle, it doesn't even feel like I am carrying a bottle as it rests nicely in the palm of my hand. It is easy to drink from and because the casing compresses as you drink, the water doesn't swish around.
Posted 11 months ago
Alright but going rusty already :(
Posted 11 months ago
As much as I love the bottle, unfortunately the rubber sealing around the opening of the bottle has frayed and started to lose it's shape.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my hydrate bottle , strong sturdy material , no leaks , impressed it comes with cleaning tools & spare straw !! Nice bright design 100% would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great water capacity, ensures I stay hydrated throughout the day and allows me to keep track of my water intake. Lid is solid and does not leak. Why wait get yourself one right now.
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 Hydrate bottles. I find them great - I love how cold they keep my water. I often add ice cubes to my water if I’m going to be outside for a while and it always amazing me how long the ice cubes last (sometimes even overnight!)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottle. Doesn't leak and very sturdy definitely been recommending it to all my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company! Bought 2 different types of bottles both very good quality. Returned 1 and was a very easy process with very quick responses to emails.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter was over the moon with her yellow hydrate bottle and uses it everyday. Brilliant quality at an affordable price x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and helpful customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great purchase . Lasts all day and saves the planet
Posted 1 year ago
Solid bottles, keep water hot or cold all day, and the perfect size to carry around and keep you hydrated!
Posted 1 year ago
I initially bought 2 BPA free bottles, one immediately developed a small leak at the bottom, I informed customer services,they replied the next day, (which was impressive) and offered to replace it. I eventually got the replacement after 3 months. Apart from this issue the bottles are very good I probably would have given the bottle 5 stars if not for the initial leak and 3 months wait for the replacement. I now only have one bottle left as the original dropped form waist height and cracked
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant bottles, easy to use and even easier to clean. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
The bottle is great. Sturdy...I use it for the gym and to get my daily water target in. I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars because I’m worried about the rate of wear on the rubber edging on the flip top. Hopefully it won’t mean I will have to retire the bottle soon🤷🏽‍♀️ Overall happy with bottle:)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and good value. No leaks. Keeps drinks cold or hot effectively. Great range of colours to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my hydrate bottle. It save me so much time as I only fill my bottle once. The vote doesn't leak and is easy to carry around. Only issue i have is the lid wears easily and the plastic comes off
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.63 based on 222 reviews