Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.5 Rating 230 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,
Berlin
10969

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. Bought & paid for but no delivered. The company do not respond to emails. Terrible terrible terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t buy or purchase anything from this company I ordered a bottle from this company a month ago and still haven’t received it five emails have beet sent but with no reply. Ordered through klarna I have advised klarna I no longer want this item as I have moved on to a more reliable company which provide a decent service avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products however terrible customer service. There is no point trying to contact this company regarding any purchases as they will not respond. It is a shame as they have a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Made an order a month ago. Nothing received and no response to emails or DMs via website. They’ve got my money and aren’t responding. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Do not bother buying from this company,my bottle started to have the rubber peeling off the lid after a couple of months.I sent emails and pictures and never had a reply,clearly don't care about their customers
Hydrate Bottles 1 star review on 17th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Want to return product as it details but then when you read the return policy they don’t accept them! Their emails do not work and they Do not respond to messenger! A company that once you’ve ordered customer service does not matter they have your money
Hydrate Bottles 1 star review on 17th June 2022 Hydrate Bottles 1 star review on 17th June 2022 Hydrate Bottles 1 star review on 17th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got a hydrate spark steel 14 months ago. After a few months of having I noticed rust spots at the bottom of the bottle which I found surprising as I thought the bottles was made completely of stainless steel. I contact Hydrate’s support team which replace the bottle which was great. After a few week of have the new bottle the same issue appears with the rust spots. Once again I contact the support team, but this time I was told to just clean it. I did this a the rust came back. To be honest when you pay €80 for a water bottle you don’t expect to drink rusty water from the bottle. Now the lates issue is the puck has stoped working. it lights up to charge but won’t connect to the app. The whole idea of this bottle is to help reduce usage of cheap plastic bottles and this I why I bought it, but I not reasonable to expect people to pay a premium for a product that can’t perform. The product is a great idea but petty it hasn’t lived up to its promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They only seem to last 1 year and then crack!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for the time it lasted, dropped it and it smashed and all 2.2L covered my floor. But liked it so much I’m getting a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great water bottle that has encourages me to drink more with the clear times printed on it. Robust and easy to clean, a lifetime warranty was also a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love running with my hydrate bottle, it doesn't even feel like I am carrying a bottle as it rests nicely in the palm of my hand. It is easy to drink from and because the casing compresses as you drink, the water doesn't swish around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alright but going rusty already :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As much as I love the bottle, unfortunately the rubber sealing around the opening of the bottle has frayed and started to lose it's shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my hydrate bottle , strong sturdy material , no leaks , impressed it comes with cleaning tools & spare straw !! Nice bright design 100% would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great water capacity, ensures I stay hydrated throughout the day and allows me to keep track of my water intake. Lid is solid and does not leak. Why wait get yourself one right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have 2 Hydrate bottles. I find them great - I love how cold they keep my water. I often add ice cubes to my water if I’m going to be outside for a while and it always amazing me how long the ice cubes last (sometimes even overnight!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great bottle. Doesn't leak and very sturdy definitely been recommending it to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company! Bought 2 different types of bottles both very good quality. Returned 1 and was a very easy process with very quick responses to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter was over the moon with her yellow hydrate bottle and uses it everyday. Brilliant quality at an affordable price x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.5 based on 230 reviews