I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

G W
"Easy to use website , items delivered by courier quickly & items all as described ."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The lady with the blonde hair, in the upstairs shoe area, was approachable friendly and helpful in the Saint Helens store."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Good quality. If anything has to go back the money is refunded within 2 days. That's great. Love river island."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really good easy to use website however front like how you can't use gift vouchers online"
Posted 9 months ago
"I absolutely love all their clothes and shoes. Have recently purchased several items, some of them in the sale- even more value for money. My favourite shop!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good and quick customer service shop was clean and all products where available"
Posted 9 months ago
"Item delivered to store before expected day. Nice an easy to collect. Website a breeze to use and ordering simple. Will continue using."
Posted 9 months ago
"I wanted some Vest Tops in bright colours hey presto they had just what I was looking for and for a good price. They were well packed and had a speedy delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely happy with online order speed and deliver options. Excellent customer services within its high street stores. Although the item was damaged, it was returned free of charge and full refund issued within a matter of days. Brillant!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very trendy and distinct clothes for little girl"
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service, item size fitted perfect and delivery good"
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff were brilliant and very helpful, plus the clothes fit nicely"
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was great and I like the quality of your product. Please I will be grateful if they start to do more size 16-18 . Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support