I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they

Write Your review

Tell us how I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
G W
Easy to use website , items delivered by courier quickly & items all as described .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lady with the blonde hair, in the upstairs shoe area, was approachable friendly and helpful in the Saint Helens store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good quality. If anything has to go back the money is refunded within 2 days. That's great. Love river island.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love all their clothes and shoes. Have recently purchased several items, some of them in the sale- even more value for money. My favourite shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick customer service shop was clean and all products where available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered to store before expected day. Nice an easy to collect. Website a breeze to use and ordering simple. Will continue using.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted some Vest Tops in bright colours hey presto they had just what I was looking for and for a good price. They were well packed and had a speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with online order speed and deliver options. Excellent customer services within its high street stores. Although the item was damaged, it was returned free of charge and full refund issued within a matter of days. Brillant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very trendy and distinct clothes for little girl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, item size fitted perfect and delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great and I like the quality of your product. Please I will be grateful if they start to do more size 16-18 . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought sandals grom river Island and I ordered it online. When the shoes came, I noticed that they is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews