i-Tronixs Reviews

3.40 Rating 15 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend i-Tronixs

How would you rate i-Tronixs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very welcoming,and very helpful people who work at the Dumfries Depot.Nothing is ever any trouble for them.They have a good range of products as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order a travel plug which they charged me 7.99 for next day delivery and it didn't even arrive next day, I tried contacting the company who did not get in touch and still haven't."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They always are very courteous when I visit their store in Stratford Westfield. Always smile and very welcoming. They literally show you products in store if a customer can’t find them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Twice I purchased jewelery and twice it never came even though got a confirmation email to say my order was received and would be dispatched soon. Several weeks and messages later and still total silence from TRESA CHARMS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was top rate. Problem sorted very quickly and staff professional, courteous and as helpful as could be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Party bus leaked from the top and dripped water all over the girls in their expensive dresses. Air condition only worked on low and it was 100 % humidity and 90 degrees. Everyone was sweating and uncomfortable. Blue tooth took forever to figure out and we were at the venue by the time it started working. Called owner, he said he would call me back and never did."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a sale! 49p for lottery lines? Wish their was a lottery that was always at that price, smaller jackpots obviously but still more inclusive for people who are really struggling."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have pet allergy,told non pet accommodation,when I complained about it they could only say the owner uses the accommodation who has a pet apparently,what utter unprofessional people,whom only want your cash and don't give a damn about people's health,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Best jeans Iv ever own over the moon with the look and feel very well made and indeed have ordered more from same company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"happy very"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Case for cubot P12. Exactly as advertised.fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service delivery very quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice sher gut"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great case, good fit, my son was very happy. Delivery could have been a little quicker though. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"YOU TELL ME. THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDERED. ALL I WANT IS A RETURN AUTHORIZATION SLIP SO THAT I CAN RETURN THESE SHEETS. I HAVE A DISPUTE WITH THE CREDIT CARD AND I AM NOT GOING TO PAY FOR THEM. I DO NOT WANT THEM. BETTY LINDA BURKE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i-Tronixs is rated 3.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This