i-Tronixs Reviews

3.44 Rating 18 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend i-Tronixs
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i-Tronixs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Looking for a kitchen, visited showroom half hour before closing with just a rough sketch, the young girl was more then helpful, from then on I cannot fault the service even though the wife changed her mind part way through, delivery was when required and the delivery was on time with nothing missing, driver was good. would recommend, fair price, a lot cheaper then WREN."
Posted 8 months ago
Are you i-Tronixs? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have never been treated so rudely! I couldn't even explain what I wanted done, before the man that answered the phone told me they didn't do that type of work! They are described as a building contractor?? I guess I will hire another company to add on a living space, bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen for my elderly Mother that is coming to live with us! Good Riddance!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very welcoming,and very helpful people who work at the Dumfries Depot.Nothing is ever any trouble for them.They have a good range of products as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothing great prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"I order a travel plug which they charged me 7.99 for next day delivery and it didn't even arrive next day, I tried contacting the company who did not get in touch and still haven't."
Posted 1 year ago
"They always are very courteous when I visit their store in Stratford Westfield. Always smile and very welcoming. They literally show you products in store if a customer can’t find them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Twice I purchased jewelery and twice it never came even though got a confirmation email to say my order was received and would be dispatched soon. Several weeks and messages later and still total silence from TRESA CHARMS."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service was top rate. Problem sorted very quickly and staff professional, courteous and as helpful as could be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Party bus leaked from the top and dripped water all over the girls in their expensive dresses. Air condition only worked on low and it was 100 % humidity and 90 degrees. Everyone was sweating and uncomfortable. Blue tooth took forever to figure out and we were at the venue by the time it started working. Called owner, he said he would call me back and never did."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a sale! 49p for lottery lines? Wish their was a lottery that was always at that price, smaller jackpots obviously but still more inclusive for people who are really struggling."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have pet allergy,told non pet accommodation,when I complained about it they could only say the owner uses the accommodation who has a pet apparently,what utter unprofessional people,whom only want your cash and don't give a damn about people's health,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Best jeans Iv ever own over the moon with the look and feel very well made and indeed have ordered more from same company."
Posted 1 year ago
"happy very"
Posted 1 year ago
"Case for cubot P12. Exactly as advertised.fast dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service delivery very quick and professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice sher gut"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great case, good fit, my son was very happy. Delivery could have been a little quicker though. Thank you ."
Posted 1 year ago
"YOU TELL ME. THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDERED. ALL I WANT IS A RETURN AUTHORIZATION SLIP SO THAT I CAN RETURN THESE SHEETS. I HAVE A DISPUTE WITH THE CREDIT CARD AND I AM NOT GOING TO PAY FOR THEM. I DO NOT WANT THEM. BETTY LINDA BURKE"
Posted 1 year ago
i-Tronixs is rated 3.44 based on 18 reviews