i-Tronixs Reviews

3.44 Rating 18 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend i-Tronixs

Write Your review

Tell us how i-Tronixs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looking for a kitchen, visited showroom half hour before closing with just a rough sketch, the young girl was more then helpful, from then on I cannot fault the service even though the wife changed her mind part way through, delivery was when required and the delivery was on time with nothing missing, driver was good. would recommend, fair price, a lot cheaper then WREN.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never been treated so rudely! I couldn't even explain what I wanted done, before the man that answered the phone told me they didn't do that type of work! They are described as a building contractor?? I guess I will hire another company to add on a living space, bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen for my elderly Mother that is coming to live with us! Good Riddance!
Posted 2 years ago
Very welcoming,and very helpful people who work at the Dumfries Depot.Nothing is ever any trouble for them.They have a good range of products as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Great clothing great prices
Posted 2 years ago
I order a travel plug which they charged me 7.99 for next day delivery and it didn't even arrive next day, I tried contacting the company who did not get in touch and still haven't.
Posted 2 years ago
They always are very courteous when I visit their store in Stratford Westfield. Always smile and very welcoming. They literally show you products in store if a customer can’t find them.
Posted 2 years ago
Twice I purchased jewelery and twice it never came even though got a confirmation email to say my order was received and would be dispatched soon. Several weeks and messages later and still total silence from TRESA CHARMS.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was top rate. Problem sorted very quickly and staff professional, courteous and as helpful as could be.
Posted 2 years ago
Party bus leaked from the top and dripped water all over the girls in their expensive dresses. Air condition only worked on low and it was 100 % humidity and 90 degrees. Everyone was sweating and uncomfortable. Blue tooth took forever to figure out and we were at the venue by the time it started working. Called owner, he said he would call me back and never did.
Posted 2 years ago
It was a sale! 49p for lottery lines? Wish their was a lottery that was always at that price, smaller jackpots obviously but still more inclusive for people who are really struggling.
Posted 2 years ago
Have pet allergy,told non pet accommodation,when I complained about it they could only say the owner uses the accommodation who has a pet apparently,what utter unprofessional people,whom only want your cash and don't give a damn about people's health,
Posted 2 years ago
Very Best jeans Iv ever own over the moon with the look and feel very well made and indeed have ordered more from same company.
Posted 2 years ago
happy very
Posted 2 years ago
Case for cubot P12. Exactly as advertised.fast dispatch
Posted 2 years ago
Great service delivery very quick and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice sher gut
Posted 2 years ago
Great case, good fit, my son was very happy. Delivery could have been a little quicker though. Thank you .
Posted 2 years ago
YOU TELL ME. THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDERED. ALL I WANT IS A RETURN AUTHORIZATION SLIP SO THAT I CAN RETURN THESE SHEETS. I HAVE A DISPUTE WITH THE CREDIT CARD AND I AM NOT GOING TO PAY FOR THEM. I DO NOT WANT THEM.
BETTY LINDA BURKE
Posted 2 years ago
i-Tronixs is rated 3.44 based on 18 reviews