i-Tronixs Reviews

3.44 Rating 18 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend i-Tronixs
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i-Tronixs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Looking for a kitchen, visited showroom half hour before closing with just a rough sketch, the young girl was more then helpful, from then on I cannot fault the service even though the wife changed her mind part way through, delivery was when required and the delivery was on time with nothing missing, driver was good. would recommend, fair price, a lot cheaper then WREN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you i-Tronixs? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback i-Tronixs receives. Reply Free
"I have never been treated so rudely! I couldn't even explain what I wanted done, before the man that answered the phone told me they didn't do that type of work! They are described as a building contractor?? I guess I will hire another company to add on a living space, bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen for my elderly Mother that is coming to live with us! Good Riddance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very welcoming,and very helpful people who work at the Dumfries Depot.Nothing is ever any trouble for them.They have a good range of products as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great clothing great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I order a travel plug which they charged me 7.99 for next day delivery and it didn't even arrive next day, I tried contacting the company who did not get in touch and still haven't."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They always are very courteous when I visit their store in Stratford Westfield. Always smile and very welcoming. They literally show you products in store if a customer can’t find them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Twice I purchased jewelery and twice it never came even though got a confirmation email to say my order was received and would be dispatched soon. Several weeks and messages later and still total silence from TRESA CHARMS."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service was top rate. Problem sorted very quickly and staff professional, courteous and as helpful as could be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Party bus leaked from the top and dripped water all over the girls in their expensive dresses. Air condition only worked on low and it was 100 % humidity and 90 degrees. Everyone was sweating and uncomfortable. Blue tooth took forever to figure out and we were at the venue by the time it started working. Called owner, he said he would call me back and never did."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a sale! 49p for lottery lines? Wish their was a lottery that was always at that price, smaller jackpots obviously but still more inclusive for people who are really struggling."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have pet allergy,told non pet accommodation,when I complained about it they could only say the owner uses the accommodation who has a pet apparently,what utter unprofessional people,whom only want your cash and don't give a damn about people's health,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very Best jeans Iv ever own over the moon with the look and feel very well made and indeed have ordered more from same company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"happy very"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Case for cubot P12. Exactly as advertised.fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service delivery very quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice sher gut"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great case, good fit, my son was very happy. Delivery could have been a little quicker though. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"YOU TELL ME. THIS IS NOT WHAT I ORDERED. ALL I WANT IS A RETURN AUTHORIZATION SLIP SO THAT I CAN RETURN THESE SHEETS. I HAVE A DISPUTE WITH THE CREDIT CARD AND I AM NOT GOING TO PAY FOR THEM. I DO NOT WANT THEM. BETTY LINDA BURKE"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i-Tronixs is rated 3.44 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support