iCustomLabel Reviews

4.78 Rating 311 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel

Write Your review

Tell us how iCustomLabel made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great product. Exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These were great! They fit perfectly on the bottle, appear to be amazing quality and literally shipped the day we ordered them. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The labels are adorable and exactly what I wanted to add to a bottle of wine for hostess gifts this holiday season. Good quality, great size and were delivered quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I already wrote to you regarding my order. I was disappointed because there were 7 spices I needed that weren't on the labels. These labels were expensive compared to all the others. I was told you are in the process of changing the labels so the customer can custom theirs. I think that is a great idea. If I would have been able to do that for $10, I would have been pleased and would have rated you a "very good"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"iCustomLabel went out of their way to accommodate my oders! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and items were just as described! I got the wine labels for my daughter's 30th birthday and I'm sure she'll love them. Fun gift for wine lover's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The turkey labels came exactly as what I had ordered! I love it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast service and my labels look really nice! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use - I received one and loved it so I'm using it to send a gift - a great idea and very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice labels -- just as I wanted -- and delivered promptly. We'll be ordering more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My labels turned out fabulous. The design team did a great job with layout and format and in expediting the order for my event. I will gladly order again and recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I still haven't received my labels which I need for an event this Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved everything about it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered placemats in September and more than half were bent. They sent replacements. I was shocked at how bent the box was they were sent in and the type of box they were sent in. Today i received an order for a business I’m helping decorate an event for, and same thing! Many are bent, flimsy box is bent, but unfortunately this time there’s not enough time to reorder! And they paid for rush shipping! I don’t understand why this type of box is used for printed papers. It doesn’t make sense!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The labels were exactly what I needed for my son's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Table mat was exactly as I imagined. I wish I could have printed it on thicker paper but the quality of the print was wonderful. My mom at 95 years old will enjoy this each time she sits down to eat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, fast service. Labels are so cute. Just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the ease of placing the order, the quick delivery...label is quality with great color!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.78 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support