iCustomLabel Reviews

4.84 Rating 224 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate iCustomLabel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, shipped quickly, came exactly as I ordered! Great Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"The labels I order were great quality and easy to place on the wine bottles for the shower gift. Thank you for the great quality of work you provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"First time purchasing from this site and I'm very pleased with my order❣❣"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product! Faster delivery than what was quoted. I will order again from this company! A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Responsive, nice choices, reasonable price, quick delivery. All I could ask. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No issues, good product and really fast turn around time/shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the custom labels. They were easy to apply and look fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality. Not cheap- delivery exceptional. Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Turned out perfectly! Super cute design! Thank you iCustomLabel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick shipment, labels are just what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great label. Fit the bottles perfectly. I didn't look much on the site but it would be nice to have the option to remove the branding from the label. otherwise great product. Clean clear printing and good quality stickers. They also arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"These came out ten times better than I could hope for! Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are absolutely great. Really good color and everything is spelled correctly. They will look nice on the champagne splits for my son's rehearsal dinner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was great. Shipping ended up being better than expected. Pricing on shipping needs to be updated if you want to remain competitive. Your fulfillment was much better than the shipping scale offered. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and even greater customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The labels arrived faster than expected, matched our design perfectly and adhered to the bottles without issue. Excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My labels turned out SO good! Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work, appreciate the quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as ordered. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"received fast, good quality, printing was perfect. We will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.84 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This