iCustomLabel Reviews

4.74 Rating 766 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel

Write Your review

Tell us how iCustomLabel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. The quality, the price, and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasure to work with and they turned my project around in a day and then shipped to me in another. I will definitely be using them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer service was great! Every question I had was answered quickly and all the help I needed was provided. The labels were beautiful!!! The quality amazing. I got labels for water bottles and also used them for small tissue packs. I figured there would be some tears at my son's wedding. They were a hit!!! I highly recommend Icustom"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely PERFECT!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Super good quality and they looked so cute on the wine bottles! LOVED it definitely will be ordering from them again"
Posted 5 days ago
"They are a very creative item, and a conversation piece!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The bottles labels, NICE!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality work ! Very fast shipping and great customer service !!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The labels turned out better than I imagined! Will order again :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the labels and if you can come up with more catching phases it would be great"
Posted 6 days ago
"They worked with me to get the labels out quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was suppose to say KyLee but it came saying Abby I didn’t use them I put them in the trash I don’t know how they got changed but yup I will not order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t beat it for the quality and price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Even after I submitted my order the customer service representative that I contacted was still able to help make the changes I needed and responded back quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased. High quality and very fast to answer any questions and with delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the labels. Will order again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had some difficulty with the label template when editing my changes. Label design and shipping were both good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks great! Label is just as it was pictured online! Ordering and shipping was quick and easy. No issues or concerns at all! I would definitely order from here again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use. The labels turned out very nice & professional looking. I need to call and custom make another label soon. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.74 based on 766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support