iCustomLabel Reviews

4.77 Rating 465 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel

Write Your review

Tell us how iCustomLabel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Love it. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks iCustomLabel"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Appreciate how quickly they arrived. And how nice they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love these! So cute and affordable. I love that you can just get one instead of a whole pack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently ordered some custom cigar bands and they turned out awesome! My business partner and myself have started a cigar business and trust me we will definitely be ordering from ICustom Label again! Great Job Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality and exactly what I was expecting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Labels came out great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They were very accommodating and easy to work with, also very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fit perfectly on water bottle, colors were kinda light, but cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased for my Granddaughters first Christmas. My daughter is very happy with the quality and work. She says it is beautiful. Great people to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super fast, affordable, and turned out perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality and fast turnaround! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service and excellent super fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought an assortment of labels for various holidays. They exceeded my expectations! The quality of colors and material are superior and all have been real additions to our celebrations. Delivery was quick which is always a plus. I highly recommend this shop... definitely 5 stars+!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"were exactly as i ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We loved being able to personalize all the great designs and were very impressed by the outcome and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"labels were great-would recommend and will definitely use then for our next special occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"awesome product.. 2nd time ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"labels are great!! Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly as it appeared on the website when I ordered it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Website was super easy to use compared to several I was playing with for the same product. Shipping was quick. Only complaint I have is the label it’s self. I paid considerably more for these because of all the reasons above. But the logo on the label is barley noticeable. Idk if the print got messed up or what but you can barely see the logo. I was gonna reach out anyway but you all sent this review so here it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.77 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support