iCustomLabel Reviews

4.77 Rating 559 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel

Write Your review

Tell us how iCustomLabel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Looks great! Would recommend to a friend!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Absolutely LOVE the customized water labels for my daughter's baby shower! Arrived promptly after purchase!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My labels for my sons graduation look awesome! Great job!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with how quick the order was completed and delivered and the price was very good as well thank you very much. The labels look great"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely love your labels for champagne and wine bottles. I just wish that you would make them in a larger size, such as 3x5 or 4x4. That would make them perfect!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Labels r wonderful!! The custom touch helps our favors be special! I appreciate all the time spent!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great experience"
Posted 4 days ago
"My labels were perfect! Exactly what I ordered!"
Posted 4 days ago
"My labels look awesome!! Unfortunately, I mis-spelled the name on my label. Once I realized what I had done, I emailed customer service. They responded very quickly, reassuring me that they had made the correction. Even with my error, I recieved my order within a week!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Label are perfect. Love them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service was so helpful as I asked many questions about customizing my placemat order and again when I wanted to order a larger quantity than was given in the options. All responses were quick and provided exactly the help / information I needed. I love my order and highly recommend icustomlabel."
Posted 6 days ago
"The timeframe in which I received my labels was quick. I'm totally satisfied with product and would order again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased mini wine bottle labels. They look great! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful thank u so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a great company. The ship quickly and site is easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"The cigar bands for my granddaughter’s birth are beautiful and I have received a lot of compliments on them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received my personalized Titos look alike label for my mom’s birthday...it’s perfect! Ordering was simple, and it arrived so quickly! Such a fun way to give someone their favorite drink of choice on their special day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and easy to use. The labels came out exactly as I wanted and good quality. I'd recommend this site to others."
Posted 1 week ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.77 based on 559 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support