iCustomLabel Reviews

4.89 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend iCustomLabel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate iCustomLabel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eser Yildirim
Verified Buyer
"GREAT quality and the "design your own label" function was really awesome. Photo quality was very good too. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service was excellent and the labels I ordered were perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It looked perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dianne Weber
Verified Buyer
"Fast response. Excellent product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Looks great on beer and liquor bottles"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My labels came out just how I wanted it! When I had to make an adjustment to the order, customer service was very helpful and quickly resolved the issue. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just as described! Easy to customize and amazingly quick turnaround and delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brandi Bliss
Verified Buyer
"The stickers are great. Just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dee Ann Scott
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with how the labels turned out and very prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mary Graziano
Verified Buyer
"The post office lost my labels and iCustomLabel was kind enough to resend them at no cost. Awesome customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Toni Baldini
Verified Buyer
"LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this label. Our friends just moved into a new home and they are going to totally enjoy this. I will be a return customer for sure. They were fast, efficient, and super GREAT with their customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ashley Montalvo
Verified Buyer
"The labels are perfect. Met my every expectation, I can’t wait to put them on the bottles for my sons party. Worth every penny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Allisa Lundbom
Verified Buyer
"Fast, great quality and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kristin Wonder
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and received label in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
JOCABED GALLEGOS
Verified Buyer
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Charmaine Gillette
Verified Buyer
"Responded in a timely manner. Fast turn around time. I had my product in a weeks time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Allycia Rabenau
Verified Buyer
"The labels came very quick and were perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Patti Palmer
Verified Buyer
"The labels arrived earlier than expected. The labels peel off easily and go onto the wine bottle perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Meuwissen
Verified Buyer
"Labels were great, except whoever packaged them for shipping places one of the pages in the envelope so that it creased. I will still use it, but this may be something to address with whomever packages orders for future reference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks great on any bottle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iCustomLabel is rated 4.89 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This