Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a new iPad with IP and saved 10% 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great way to save money but I would like to see ebay removed from the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One of the easiest ways to save money online. If you haven't already, bookmark this site now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash and the item arrived the next day with free installation. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Plenty of products to choose from and no adverts 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found Idealprice.co.uk yesterday and have just bought a new oven. Saved £50 in comparison to AO.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Instead of wasting my time trying to find reputable retailers, I just use IdealPrice who scan the web to get the lowest prices possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Site works well on my computer at work but far too slow on my mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One of my new favourite sites. Bookmarked and favourited.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 - Saved money and the item arrived within 24 hours. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new games console and saved just over £30 and delivery was free too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The easiest way to save money, just search and click. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to just go directly to Amazon but now use IdealPrice to find computer games at the lowest prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much better than Kelkoo, better prices and less annoying ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved 80 quid buying the TV, delivery took longer than I expected and the box was slightly damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy and quick way to save money. I have Ideal Price bookmarked and have already saved about £200 this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use a number of comparison sites but IdealPrice.co.uk is the best one out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got a new Bose speaker through Idealprice.co.uk and saved £20. Not a bad saving and it was super easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a new TV from Freenetelectical and saved £60 compared to the highstreet prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews