Ideal Price Reviews

4.6 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used them to buy a new laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent site, easy to use and the best prices on the web. Currently waiting for a dishwasher to be delivered by MarksElectrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Better than PriceRunner and Kelkoo.Site is easy to navigate and the prices look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Saved £15 on Dyson fan from ebuyer.com. Arrived next day but I did have to pay extra for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A savvy way to shop online
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
4/5 - Prices are excellent, just a shame the site loads quite slowly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Used ebuyer after finding them on IdealPrice. Excellent service and even better prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used to buy all my things on Amazon, now I use IdealPrice and have probably saved over £200 already this year. If only other retailers offered free next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good site, bought a new freezer from Marks Electrical and saved £50. Delivery was fairly quick but they did turn up a little late.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a fridgemaster from prcdirect.co.uk and saved money compared to my local Currys. Now I've just got to wait for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a TV from ebuyer.com and saved money compared to the highstreet price. Delivery took a little longer than originally claimed but worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a neff oven from Marks Electrical and saved £40 vs. the highstreet price. Service was excellent and it was delivered for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased an HP laptop from ebuyer and saved £30 compared to Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just purchased a pair of Beats by Dre from emazingdeals.co.uk after finding them on Ideal Price. Saved 18% of the rrp - not too shabby!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.6 based on 169 reviews