Ideal Price Reviews

4.6 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just saved £65, so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just saved 60 quid - happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.6 based on 169 reviews