Ideal Price Reviews

4.6 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used to just go directly to Amazon but now use IdealPrice to find computer games at the lowest prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much better than Kelkoo, better prices and less annoying ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy and quick way to save money. I have Ideal Price bookmarked and have already saved about £200 this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use a number of comparison sites but IdealPrice.co.uk is the best one out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got a new Bose speaker through Idealprice.co.uk and saved £20. Not a bad saving and it was super easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a new TV from Freenetelectical and saved £60 compared to the highstreet prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found what I was looking for within secons, I would definitely recommend this site. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IdealPrice helped me save over £100 on a new Samsung UHD TV. Bookmarked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend. We saved about £50 on a new kitchen appliance which were about to buy from John Lewis until we discovered IdealPrice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Can't comment on delivery yet as I've only just ordered but the price was excellent and much better than Argos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and easy to use. No annoying ads and excellent prices. I'll be using Ideal Price again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 - Add this site to your favourites list if you're fed up with paying over the odds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just purchased a TV for 20% less than what it was advertised for on Amazon. Good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super easy to use, just put in the product name into the search bar. Ideal Price then crawl the web and find the lowest prices out there. Easy peasy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great site for anyone who loves a bargain. Myself and my other half use IdealPrice for most pucharses and always save money compared to the retail price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash - what's not to like? 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 - Easy to navigate, great prices and the newsletter contains some absolute bargains.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I know what I want to buy, I use IdealPrice to see where I can get the best deal. Believe it or not but Amazon isn't always the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new freezer. Got a very good deal and it arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is simple and easy to use. Not bought anything yet but the prices look great. Lets just hope they are not too good to be true.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews