Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were looking for a new Dyson and used Ideal Price to find the best price. We ended up buying through a small independent and saved over 15% - not too shabby!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to spend a lot of time doing my own research but now I just use IdealPrice.co.uk. I've saved hundreds over the years 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish I had found Ideal Price before. The site compares prices from hundreds of retailers so the prices you see really are the best on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time I've used a price comparison site, wish I'd found them sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a new iPad from eglobalcentral.co.uk and saved 10% and got free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new lawn mower. It arrived within 2 days and I didn't have to a pay a penny for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used ebuyer after finding them on IdealPrice. Excellent service and even better prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to buy all my things on Amazon, now I use IdealPrice and have probably saved over £200 already this year. If only other retailers offered free next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good site, bought a new freezer from Marks Electrical and saved £50. Delivery was fairly quick but they did turn up a little late.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and convienient to use - just search for the product you want to buy and IdealPrice returns the lowest cost retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to do my own research trying to get the lowest price possible but now I just use IdealPrice.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use IdealPrice regularly and always find what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is easy to use and they have lots of products to compare prices on. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just purchased a Dyson DC40 from Marks Electrical and saved £20 compared with going direct to Dyson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and easy to navigate - highly recommend. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved a shed load of cash over the last year using Ideal Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a fridgemaster from prcdirect.co.uk and saved money compared to my local Currys. Now I've just got to wait for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a TV from ebuyer.com and saved money compared to the highstreet price. Delivery took a little longer than originally claimed but worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash and free next day delivery 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews