Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great way to save money without having to do a thing - just let Ideal Price do the leg work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Manage to knock off 30 quid on a new TV by using Ideal Price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a neff oven from Marks Electrical and saved £40 vs. the highstreet price. Service was excellent and it was delivered for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bookmarked! Great site for saving money .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved cash on a new Bose sound sysem, usually would have just gone to Amazon but a mate recommended IdealPrice. I'll be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price compares prices from hundreds of retailers which means I don't have to waste time finding the lowest prices online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use, lots of products and the prices are brilliant. I manage to save £30 on a new Dyson cordless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I use IdealPrice.co.uk all the time. They search small online stores as well as Amazon etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Idealprice.co.uk is my got to source online. They seem to compare small and large sites at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend Ideal Price to anyone who has a shopping habit like mine...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved about £60 on a new telly for the bedroom. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased an HP laptop from ebuyer and saved £30 compared to Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used IdealPrice.co.uk a few times and have managed to save over 20% on the rrp each time. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, lots of products to choose from and the prices are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent site, I've recommended to my friends. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used IdealPrice a couple of times and have saved money each time. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just purchased a pair of Beats by Dre from emazingdeals.co.uk after finding them on Ideal Price. Saved 18% of the rrp - not too shabby!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a new Miele Dishwasher from Markselectical.co.uk and saved £60 off the rrp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Execellent site - used three times and have saved cash each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used to spend time Googling retailers and looking for the best price online. Now I just use IdealPrice as they scan thousands of prices, all at the click of a button.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews