Ideal Price Reviews

4.6 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just bought a fridge freezer - great service, brilliant price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is simple and very easy to use, just enter the name of the product into the search bar and let IdealPrice do the leg work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The search results are always relevant and the prices are fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discovered Ideal Price through a friend. Just placed my first order and have saved around £50 on a new fridge. I would have normally just gone straight to AO.com but instead used IdealPrice and ended up buying the fridge from a small independent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good lay out, great prices but too many results from ebay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just saved £20 on a new hairdryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product range, great prices and the newsletter is pretty decent too. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use, found what I was looking for. I would give you guys five stars if you could remove ebay from the listings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use, found what I was looking for. I would give you guys five stars if you could remove ebay from the listings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. I've been using Kelkoo for years but the prices on this site appear to be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IdealPrice is my go-to if I am shopping online. All my mates now use them after I saved over 20% on a new Dyson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The prices are great on the site, but I haven't bought much yet hence just 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is extremely slow on weekends, I end up having to do my shopping during the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you shop regularly online like I do, try IdealPrice. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved over £100 on a new oven that was delivered the very next day! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 - Saved cash without having to spend hours doing the research myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discovered IdealPrice on Google. The prices listed look great, my only feedback would be to improve the layout as it doesn't look great on mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved 30 quid on a new set of tyres. I'll be using IdealPrice.co.uk again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used the site on numerous occasions and have saved money each time. A*!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prices are fantastic buy, get on there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews