Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a new TV from Studio.co.uk - fast delivery and much cheaper than the larger shops like Amazon and Currys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great site for saving money 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IdealPrice scans thousands of sites to find the best price. I don't need to waste my own time doing research anymore :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am a very happy customer. Saved £60 on Ideal Price and the item arrived the very next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad I found this site, saved 20 pounds on a new GHDs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As IdealPrice is independent, I am pretty confident the prices they show are without bias and really are the lowest on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a new dishwasher, arrived late but the price was brilliant compared with currys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IdealPrice.co.uk displays prices from eBay as well as large retailers which means the prices you see are always lower than the rrp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IdealPrice.co.uk is a great way to save money. That's when it works! There are times where the site is completely offline.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews