Ikea Delivery Reviews

Ikea have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Average

66.30%
Industry Average
" Just wanted to say thank you to the three delivery men that delivered our bed yesterday morning. Excellent service, I could track the driver all morning, the driver called when 1 hour away and upon arrival, they were so helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Very refreshing "
posted 3 weeks ago - Sarah
" Worst experience ever. The product I ordered was set up for delivery three times and then delivered damaged. Their customer service number was overwhelmed for two days. DO NOT ORDER FROM Ikea EVER! "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Excellent delivery service, fantastic product (Armchair). "
posted 1 month ago - Mrs Yvonne Price
" From the asterisk in the email it said, "*12 hour time window: You will receive a phone call the day before the scheduled delivery date with a 4 hour time window. "
posted 2 months ago - T
" I ordered my couch at the store l, as they were out of stock. The store clerk told me the couch would be delivered the following Sunday. I was told I would get a call that day giving me a time frame for delivery. I received a call on Saturday telling me between 9-1 pm. At about 10am i received another call telling me the driver was between 5-30 minutes away. I am very satisfied with the delivery, and the Estorp couch!! "
posted 2 months ago - Linda
" I felt that that the level of customer care was spectatular and I felt that browsing Ikeas website was easy was easy to navigate and the delivery process from purchase to receiving my products was fast and efficient I also felt that my product arrived in good condition upon recieving it thank you Ikea. "
posted 3 months ago - Denise
" Ordered Ektorp Sofa, chair and ottoman online for delivery. "
posted 3 months ago - Deena Jaime
" Surprised but pleased that there were two delivery slots for the following day (Sunday) I chose 7am -1pm. "
posted 4 months ago - Sylvie S
" Very fast delivery lovely items always such beautiful quality and amazing prices. "
posted 4 months ago - Tina Cousens
" We have had furniture delivered today by 2 really efficient and polite delivery drivers! The delivery charge is really reasonable, delivery in time and within a few days! Thanks Ikea "
posted 4 months ago - Anita Chin
Read all reviews on
Ikea
Write your review on
Ikea

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support