Ikea Refund Reviews

Ikea have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

34.29%
Industry Average
" I am still on hold now, as I don't believe that I will be refunded for a product that was never delivered when promised. "
posted 6 days ago - Kitty
" I canceled an order and requested a refund. I have been waiting over 40 days and still no refund. Takes hours to reach a representative who obviously doesn't resolve the problem. I will never again do business with this company. Don't believe me, try calling their customer service. "
posted 6 days ago - Vince Amoresano
" She said it would be 7 to 14 business days till I received my refund. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" I still have yet to receive any information in how I am to go about getting my merchandise or get my refund, or receive a call from the company in order to resolve my issue. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" At this point I decide to ask for a refund for the drawers and call it a day. "
posted 1 month ago - Emily
" We have been in the process of getting a refund for items that were never delivered and have waiting over 3 months to get our money back. "
posted 1 month ago - Ben Phillips
" I cancelled order and was informed that refund was processed while we spoke. "
posted 1 month ago - PK
" I requested a refund through your "recall" number since the actual customer service number 1 (888) 888-4532 is completely worthless. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" So the option was to cancel the 5 missing sub-items and get a refund. "
posted 1 month ago - Karin
" After spending a couple hours on the phone with customer service (who tried to insist I had put it together wrong, despite it just being dowels in predrilled holes) all they can offer is for me to order ANOTHER $650 bed, disassemble this one, spend another 2 hours driving to exchange it, wait 3 weeks for a refund on the second bed and HOPE that they produced that one properly. "
posted 2 months ago - Andrew C
Read all reviews on
Ikea
Write your review on
Ikea
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This