Ikea Customer Service Reviews

Ikea have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Good

70.89%
Industry Average
" Recently bought a small desk for my home office. The desk was great but the point of this review is to say how much I appreciated the customer service. The guys went out of their way to be helpful. It doesn't take much to say thanks. So here it is! "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Their online delivery service is the worst and should be avoided at all costs. "
posted 5 months ago - Larry
" Customer service was excellent. Delivery drivers kept in contact with their estimated delivery time and assembled quickly leaving no mess. Product was of excellent quality - great service. "
posted 9 months ago - Michelle
" They didn't, confusing delivery messages that contradicted each other and a very rude customer service person when I rang up to confirm delivery slot. Our delivery arrived incorrectly and damaged. "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" The customer service was excellent.,ver quick through the tills. The restaurant food is so lovely, service with a smile is lovely too as are the cleaning staff very helpful. The toilets are always clean. The banisters on the stairs not so clean. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Called customer service to see if they would ship the replacemnts. "
posted 10 months ago - Susan Hancey
" Purchased a bed, matress and all the slats and because it was a super King size, some sheets. When we had our delivery, we noticed that the sheets had damage to them. Telephoned Ikea customer service and they were replaced without question. Great customer service. "
posted 10 months ago - Mike Hannaford
" Couple of hiccups with the Norwich store service and communication and delivery was delayed; but I have just chatted with Nikita via the website and am extremely happy with the outcome. "
posted 11 months ago - Jackie Shanahan
" We bought a mattress from them and after a couple of weeks decided that it wasn't firm enough. We called them within the 90 days time frame, explained the situation and within four days they had collected the old one, and replaced with a firmer one. They were brilliant. That is customer service. No complaints whatsoever "
posted 11 months ago - Katie
" Fantastic delivery service, easy to track and very reliable. I would definitely recommend to family and friends "
posted 11 months ago -
Read all reviews on
Ikea
Write your review on
Ikea

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This