Ikea Customer Service Reviews

Ikea have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Good

72.32%
Industry Average
" this is a scam the end... Great customer service! "
posted 1 week ago - random rober 6000
" I went to the Sunrise store yesterday to buy 6 patio chair cushions. When I got there I did not see any of the ones I wanted. I then asked an associate there who was in the area behind a computer about what I was looking for. She answered "If you don't see it we don't have it anymore". I told her that online it stated that there 13 available, she replied in a harsh tone , that the company's supply can be wrong too. I walked away until another associate further away asked how he can help me. I told him about the cushion, he said if you see one on display get the #s and he would search the computer. Well he searched and got the info on the computer that stated the aisle and bin # to go to. I got the 6 and love them so much went back for 4 more. His name in SEAN MULLINS in sunrise store. He went above and beyond. thanks SEAN for your help. The other associate needs more training in customer service "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Just wanted to say thank you to the three delivery men that delivered our bed yesterday morning. Excellent service, I could track the driver all morning, the driver called when 1 hour away and upon arrival, they were so helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Very refreshing "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sarah
" Worst experience ever. The product I ordered was set up for delivery three times and then delivered damaged. Their customer service number was overwhelmed for two days. DO NOT ORDER FROM Ikea EVER! "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Great customer service! "
posted 1 month ago - Kelsey
" Excellent delivery service, fantastic product (Armchair). "
posted 1 month ago - Mrs Yvonne Price
" A call to PAUL at customer services set us at ease. "
posted 1 month ago - Derek from Peterborough
" Great customer service experience! I recently emailed Ikea about a small manufacturers defect that appeared on a kitchen table I purchased 6 months ago. They replied immediately, reviewed my email and sent a brand new table the following week! I found this to be amazing customer service! This experience alone will make me choose Ikea for my next furniture purchase. "
posted 1 month ago - Natalie
" I checked back online in the customer service section and was able to look up by my order number in the tracking section (thank goodness I had the screenshot for my order number). "
posted 2 months ago - T
" I received a confirmation for my purchase but never received confirmation of shipment which was no problem because I was able to follow with the Customer Service track app. "
posted 3 months ago - Deena Jaime
Read all reviews on
Ikea
Write your review on
Ikea

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support