Insuro Reviews

3.8 Rating 157 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Insuro
3.8
Based on 157 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Insuro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 042 5292

Location:

Online only - please visit www.insuro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Insuro made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Insuro provided the most competitive price I could find from a number of compare websites. The process was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience great app really cheap keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest quote with good cover and extras, although still expensive taking in to consideration I have over 50 years driving with no accidents and no claims or convictions £128 more expensive than last year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over £800 cheaper than other brokers. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased saved a lot of money excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was the cheapest of them all considering I've been driving 14 years with full ncbs but I wasn't happy when I cancelled it for a vehicle within 3 days and they robbed a huge chunk of money off me then it took them 18 days to refund me what I could have back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found to be lot better then the go compare site more choice prices still expensive but more competitive do like this site and will be deffo using again to look for insurance please don't change it to much between now and then
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m happy to have find this company. Insuro is a great! It provided the best value for money. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use ,bit expensive but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience for a comparison site very easy to get quotes and came up trumps with the best quote by far . Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to use and they got me a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Much much cheaper than comparison sites. Saved £200 on current quote from my insurance company. Thank you and will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got best deal 👌 thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to follow great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great! Deal for my insurance. I managed to save money. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer servece
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Insuro is rated 3.8 based on 157 reviews