Inter Voice Over Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Inter Voice Over
Read Inter Voice Over Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072626936

Email:

info@intervoiceover.com

Location:

85 Great Portland Street, 2nd Floor, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Inter Voice Over made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience with intervoiceover has been amazing especially as it was my first time. I felt welcomed in the studio and also, the engineer (Mason) had guided me throughout the whole recording session and was very patient with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my audition at Inter Voice Over. Despite the fact I was inexperienced, Georgi was very patient with me and considerate. Even though it was my first time in a recording studio I was treated like a professional by a professional. Rating: 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience as both Georgi and Mason are fun people to be around and made me feel relaxed especially when I was in the recording booth and got me a drink of water when I needed it. I also really liked that they let me keep my scripts and that the USB stick they gave me was in the shape of a microphone! The guys allowed me to take pictures in the booth and Georgi even offered to take some photos for me as well. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You provided precisely what you had promised, George was immensely hospitable and completely put me at ease, a thoroughly enjoyable time. I very much hope our paths will cross again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience at a good price! Hopefully the outcome will be a positive one! - 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from being sent away from the studio for 15 mins for being early ( because there is no reception ! ) I was put at ease, really encouraged as well as constructively critiqued. I was made to feel very welcome and competent. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andy, Thank you so much for this outstanding review! I am thrilled that we worked so hard to put you at ease and to make you feel competent. We decided to make our recording studio as bright and comfortable as it can be. That, unfortunately, meant we decided to not have a reception area in favor of more light and space. It has been my great pleasure to share your 10/10 top score with the team!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely to work with, giving clear direction, good humoured and a very relaxed working environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My audition was fun, the studio was clean and bright, and my engineer Will was lovely and really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Working with Inter Voice Over was such a pleasure! Everything was super easy, communication was great. Looking forward to the next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Inter Voice Over is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews