www.janechoice.com Reviews

2.91 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend www.janechoice.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.janechoice.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! Contacting a lawyer!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good shopping site, cheap price, good quality, transportation is a bit slow but worth waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from this website. I bought boots & sneakers, and both were very cheap but surprisingly great quality! I would 10/10 recommend Janechoice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I think this is an impeccable website, except for the slower delivery. Others are very satisfied, the price is very cheap, and the quality is better than I expected. I think I will buy it at this company next time and recommend it to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"SCAM SCAM SCAM: I still haven't received my order after over two months. I've emailed customer service and I get the same exact copy and paste response: "Dear customer, We feel sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. The package has been sent to the post office, it will be shipped out soon. Sometimes the tracking information may be delayed during the busy season. Your kind understanding will be highly appreciated. Best regards Coka" I've asked for a refund several times and nothing. All they say it has shipped and send me a "tracking number" that doesn't work. SCAM SCAM SCAM: Look who wrote the 5 star reviews. Obviously employees"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After waiting a month, they shipped the wrong pairs of shoes to me. I ordered two pairs of booties, and they sent me two pairs of wedges that were huge compared to my size. Now they want me to pay shipping to send them back. How is this my fault?? SCAM! And yes, they're very cheap shoes. I regret not checking where the company is from before ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered almost 2 months ago hasnt even shipped yet. Tracking number doesn't exist. I've asked for a refund, but they continually beat around the Bush by saying I'm sorry and we are working o this. I've now asked to cancel and refund at least 5 times and they still wont refund my money. Even though it hasn't sent yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Besides my package taking a little longer than a normal package, I think this place is great! My shoes look exactly like the picture, true to size, and good quality! Plus, the price I couldn’t beat! Will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible quality shoes, awful customer service. When the shoes arrived (after weeks) they smelled like chemicals and look AWFUL. The quality is so cheap and when I inquired about return, they told me to "give them to a friend." Then, they said that I would have to pay for the return shipping. THEN they offered me a 20% discount to KEEP the shoes. I paid $70+ for 2 pairs of shoes + shipping and I have never experienced such unprofessional service and quality. save yourself the time, money, and disappointment and do NOT order from this scam of a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Janechoice is one of the online stores by far the best value for the best price! Lots of variety and styles to choose from. They get my purchased shipped to me sooner than I excepted. Love these sandals! They are perfect everyday sandals! Sooo comfortable! I will definitely be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfortable, affordable, good quality and perfect for work. I needed some low heels that I could wear all day. Good quality for a fair price. Shipping costs are free. Don't know anything about the customer service though, as everything went smoothly. I would order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.janechoice.com is rated 2.91 based on 11 reviews