JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 294 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.3
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of JJsHouse.com.
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Got a Question?

Please cancel and refund dress ordered today.mareehancock@gmail.com
Asked by Maree (6 days ago)
I di not receive order. how can you help me?
Asked by Elena Oberes (2 weeks ago)
Can I visit the shop to try on and buy a mother of the groom out fit Please forward address in Melbourne
Asked by Patricia (1 month ago)
I am really having a communication problem trying to get my dress ordered, they keep sending me ticket items that I have no idea what to do with. I had to change the measurements and it has been a nightmare ever since. I have confirmed my order, what else can I do?
Asked by Mary (5 months ago)
How do I track my order
Asked by Henry Wheeler (7 months ago)
Is there a shop in England that you can visit to try on dresses
Asked by Eileen dowden (1 year ago)
I tried to place an order, put in my credit card information and kept pressing send order but nothing happens. Is my credit card information now in limbo? How can I contact someone?
Asked by Maryann Curhbert (1 year ago)
Do you still allow for someone to choice 3 dresses to send to see fit and how it looks for 10.00 or so and then send back to you??
Asked by Sheree cummings (1 year ago)
I purchased my gown back in the fall,,I am very pleased with the quality but it is very tight in the bust .. my sons wedding is in October 2022,, can I exchange for a bigger size ? Tags are still on the garment ?
Asked by Terry Marouchoc (1 year ago)
I have read that JJsHouse has a bad size guide. I therefore approached them to ask them if my dress could be custom made since I ordered a UK 12 size (although I am 10 but given the size guide I chose 12) but they wanted to charge me extra for that. Given the bad unbiased reviews I chose not to. I am still waiting for the size 12 dress, so I wonder if someone else had a similar experience ordering a size 12 when you are actually 10. Kind regards,
Asked by rrr (2 years ago)
Would like to order church white hat.What must I do?
Asked by Nonkumbuzo (4 years ago)