JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 323 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.2
Based on 323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JJsHouse.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Molly Piscitello
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Molly Piscitello
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Tabitha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Tabitha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Lisa C Ward
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dresses are always great quality, beautiful, and comfortable! The shipping has always been reliable as well. I've bought multiple dresses and they are all wonderful and I especially love that most of the dresses have built in bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The garment was ill fitting. Looks nothing like the dress in the picture. When I tried to return the garment the was no address for returns listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the dress and having it made to measure allowed me to choose a dress I never could have worn off the rack The quality was excellent. It was the most well made dress I have ever worn, including my custom wedding dress!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th May 2024 JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did the try on program plus bought one dress to try on because it didn't come in my size for the try on program. I returned the bought dress and had to pay "restocking fees" and more for shipping. I ordered a dress from the try on program in a different color, same size. The dress came but is too small even though it was the exact same size as the try on dress. I can't reach anyone by phone. I have no idea how this will be resolved. I won't have a dress for the wedding and I am out all the try on costs, return costs, restocking fees etc. Another example of an extra cost was the shipping. They only offered 'expedited shipping" for around 30 bucks. Ordered on 4-28 received on 5-14 wedding on 6-1. I can't get the live chat to chat with me. They only allow it for returns or presale items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a dress for my sister wedding and had it custom sized. It arrived a day early and the dress is a perfect fit! So happy and the dress is absolutely beautiful!!!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 16th May 2024 JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got my order quick and quality was beautiful 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, JJ's House. Love your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will begin with the positive...the selection of dresses here is really nice with numerous color selections in every style. The dresses that we chose were beautiful; when they arrived they appeared to be well constructed & the color was exactly what we had picked. Unfortunately, one of the dresses needed to be returned for a refund & the other exchanged for a different size. Multiple attempts, according to their web site directions, were made to contact JJ'sHouse about this issue. Finally after TWO WEEKS I was able to have a Live Chat only to find out that now there's no way the dress needing to be exchanged would arrive in time for the event. I completed the Return Request per the directions given but the Return Shipping Label would not be processed. I have yet again had to contact the company via email entailing the failure of label processing. I only hope it doesn't take another two weeks for a response. This encounter with JJ'sHouse has been very frustrating, unnecessarily laborious, & left us having to scramble to get another dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I ordered was beautiful and quality made. I will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We always have a great experience! Products are well made, fit beautifully, and great fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fitting shoes that glide over the dance floor. This is the only place that I will get my dance shoes from now on…..Especially since I have a smaller shoe size that is not easy to find in my local stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING! service, I did the try it on at home for 10$ It was the BEST decision. I am loving my dress it fit me perfectly fine. I love JJS HOUSE, I will choose you gain for my special moments. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional. Responded in less than 24 hours and issue resolved very quickly and pleased with the result. I would definitely shop here again and highly recommend jj house. My dress is beautiful the color, the style, and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is great. Fast delivery.. the shoes are beautiful as is the bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since it was the first dress that I took action to buy to wear to my son's wedding , I almost expected that I would be dissatisfied for some reason and would need to return. Once the dress arrived at my house, I was pleasantly surprised!! It is very pretty, well- made and it fit perfectly. I ordered a size up figuring I could pay for a tuck easier that trying to make it bigger. The dress was turned inside out when shipping. I took it out and was happy with quality, design, details and color. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dress was lovely, but about a foot too long. I am 5'3".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my daughter’s communion dress! It arrived quicker than I thought and is beautiful! It is well made and fits her perfectly! She absolutely loves it and can’t wait to wear it for her communion! I had a credit card issue when ordering. My bank thought it was a fraudulent charge and froze my card. When I emailed JJ’s customer service, they responded right away and assured me it went through and all was well on their end!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both my daughter and I paid to try on dresses from JJ house and we received the dresses in a timely manner. We thought we selected the size that would fit the best, but when we received the dresses (two), they fit great on the waist but are entirely too tight on the chest. We paid to try on the dresses because we were buying ones that the company would not allow for return. We have found this to be the case across the board with the dresses. The chest size is too small for what we ordered. Be very careful. Trying to alter the dress, we discovered the dresses were poorly made and would not last past one wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful dresses, the try on option is fabulous! The dresses are very well made and fit wonderfully !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JJsHouse.com is rated 4.2 based on 323 reviews