JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 294 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.3
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JJsHouse.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Sha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Donna Calderaro
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Anonymous
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used the "try on" option. I chose 3 dresses and was able to discern what really worked for me. We do not live in a location with a lot of options, so this service was a life saver. It allowed me to try different necklines and silhouettes to know what would work best for me. The $10 per dress try on fee was well worth it. Delivery and return was quick and easy. My son and my daughter are getting married this spring, so I need a reasonable price point and reliable service. JJ's House meets that need!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered try-on dresses twice. The quality of the dress, the time it took to arrive and the easy return process are the many reasons I will order my dresses here! Try before you buy it an amazing idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed! I have been charged 49£ for delivery. I returned 2 items of 54£ and I have only received back 44£. I will never buy again from this website. Quality 0.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the pantsuit, call earlier then anticipated the color of suit was on point and the pantsuit was as pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased with JJshouse several times. The orders were customized dresses since I am a petite woman. So far the dresses were beautiful, just as described in the pictures. The materials were of great quality. Very well made! The prices were decent, especially with coupons. I’ll use the again for future needs.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 16th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Above average quality for the price. Will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend JJ’s to anyone I have bought a few things from them now and the service and quality is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the time I am happy with the dress; it fits me perfectly but recently I have to altered a few dresses. The shipping is ok, I never had the opportunity to try on the dress before buying it and I wish to talk with someone on the phone. I will recommend jjhouse.
JJsHouse.com 4 star review on 7th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing they ship you a dress to try on then you send it back or buy it. I loved my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing they ship you a dress to try on then you send it back or buy it. I loved my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I accidentally put my order trough twice, and fixing this up was fairly easy, and JJ’s House were so quick to respond to my request. I am very happy with the two items I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality and fit were superb! Returning was a snap, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the quality of my dress! It fit true to size and arrived on time. I was a little nervous about ordering online, but JJ's House was wonderful and kept me in the loop via email on shipping and expected delivery date. I had no issues whatsoever and you can't beat their prices!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 21st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the dress that I picked out but I didn't realize that their sizing is smaller than normal as I usually wear a size 10 but when it arrived it was too tight. It is my fault for not ordering the try on for $10 and buying a final sale item without knowing the sizing. So I will be ordering try ons for my daughter's wedding to get the correct sizing. Now I cannot return the final size so make sure you try on a size before buying any of the dresses. Other than that, the dress was beautifully made and now I have to sell it.
JJsHouse.com 4 star review on 13th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service!! Any and every time I've needed to adjust my order, ask questions about products, understand my shipping and return policies, JJ House is a 10/10! So far, I've bought some jewlery, head pieces, bridesmaid dresses and everything was exactly to scale and what I was expecting. I have NEVER found a textile shop that gives me exactly what I expect from ordering online except for JJ House. I cannot wait to receive my wedding gown next! Thank you JJ House! I am a lifelong customer for sure xoxo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dress was amazing, beautiful quality, classy and fitted. The stretchy crepe fabric is very flattering, especially on a curvy figure. True to size.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 13th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the amazing quality of the bridesmaid dress I bought! Delivery time wasn’t too bad! I had to make a return as I ordered the wrong size and the process was easy and quick! Super happy and I’ll use again!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 10th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used JJ House for a grad dress, wedding dress, and bridesmaid dresses and my 2nd daughter is currently choosing her grad dress for this year. My friend has used JJsHouse for a few bridesmaid dresses and that’s why I chose them. Custom sizes and standard sizes work like a charm! Thankful to have a place we can trust for our fancy needs!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022 JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superbe, tout simplement superbe! Les mesures sont exactes, pouvoir choisir la hauteur du talon de ses chaussures… Pouvoir profiter de plein d’aubaines, des coupons de réductions, et que dire du service à la clientèle!!! Je recommande JJHouse pour toutes les occasions
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022 JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My cousin needed a dress for her graduation and we found this website while looking and read really good reviews. I ordered the dress for her because she lives out of the country and we don’t think it gets delivered there. She picked a really beautiful dress, dark blue color which was super elegant for her, she looked beautiful, the dress needed a little bit of tailoring but other than that the material and quality was excellent! She received many compliments about her dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JJsHouse.com is rated 4.3 based on 294 reviews