JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 294 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.3
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JJsHouse.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Sha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Donna Calderaro
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Anonymous
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering process was simple, the delivery prompt, the quality of the dress was impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JJsHouse is spot on with styles, selection, materials. All quality items. Customer Service is Outstanding, prices are reasonable, delivery is on-time. I did the try-on to check for size and it was excellent! Great experience with JJsHouse and will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased. The quality of the dresses and the workmanship is top notch. The pricing is also outstanding. The customer service and delivery are very good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the third dress I have purchased from JJ’s House, and trust me I’m over the moon again! Best price, quality, and timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They basically don’t have anything in stock unless you order them and they’ll source from their supplier in China. Nothing is made tailored made. That is misleading and false advertisement. I have not received my dress yet but not happy that I had to wait for 2 weeks before they will post my dress. Obviously they are waiting for their shipment to come from China
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved being able to try on dresses before I settled on a style. The service was awesome! The dresses arrived quickly, they were high quality and were very easy to return- return label was included and it was free! If you are unsure of what style dress you are looking for then I highly recommend JJsHouse try before you by service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love my dresses and will continue to use JJsHouse! The quality is great and the fit is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am in love with this company! The quality is outstanding and the styles are so much nicer that you find in a department store! 2 thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the purchase. Dress is beautiful. fit is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really appreciate JJ's House for cancelling and crediting me for a duplicate order I placed by mistake. Thank you so so much...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Okay ,was being sent back for some reason but got it to me before the wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Don’t buy anything from this store They don’t accept returns. And willing to return only 40%of your Oder amount
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JJs house offers a beautiful selection of dresses and accessories and is accurate in their online description. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. I will definitely order from them again for my next event, and will not hesitate to tell family and friends about their company as well. I'm a satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the try on dresses policy for $10. I found the dress in the size and color I wanted and it fit perfect and great quality! I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dress was perfect. Exact colour and description as shown in advertisement. I went for the custom fit and it was made exactly to my measurements. The quality of the sewing and material is also very high. I wanted a shorter length and emailed this request after ordering the dress. There were no issues at all. The communication was great and dress came quickly and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought a good few dress from JJ's and haven't been disappointed, the fit is good and the quality is excellent, so I have never had to return any of my dresses, also delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently received my 4th dress from jjshouse, I’ve been really delighted with each dress. Delivery, even on custom fit, was very good. The only negative I’ve found is that each dress is labelled as ‘do not wash or dryclean’ ‘spot clean only’. I’ve recommended jjshouse house to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a dress and shoes from jjs house for my upcoming 30th anniversary. The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. The shoes I ordered did not fit but, sending them back and getting a different size was super easy. The new pair is a perfect fit. I can't wait to celebrate my anniversary feeling like I look amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a tea lenght dress, purse and 2 bracelets from JJ's House for a wedding this past weekend...7-9-23. I cannot tell you how easy it was to deal with this company. Any questons I had were answered immediately. The dress I ordered was a few sizes bigger then I needed but had to because of my waist size. I had it altered locally. My normal size is a 10 but had to order a 16W...no big deal. The dress was delivered in less than 2 weeks and the purse and bracelets were delivered within a week. I will order from them again.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had excellent experience. Customer service is very helpful. My orders arrived quicker than expected, and were exactly as described. I also ordered a custom-fitted dress and JJHouse customer service helped me to get the measurements right, then rushed my order and when it arrived it fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
JJsHouse.com is rated 4.3 based on 294 reviews