JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 294 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.3
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JJsHouse.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Sha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Donna Calderaro
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Anonymous
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reliable, good value for money,very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
if you enjoy being price gouged by shipping, receiving shredded/ destroyed packaging, terrible sizing and an expensive return policy, only to be gouged again by the same shipping policy to have to order a different size, this is the site for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased two dresses from JJHouse, and I plan on shopping with this company again. I think the quality of the dresses are exceptional. Website easy to navigate. Sizes and color choices are plentiful. Shipping is quick and easy to track.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice dress and elegant love it wearing it for a wedding this weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They refused to accept return for unused dress for grandmother dress when her husband passed away and she became too ill to attend. Dress had not been worn or altered. All I wanted was to get it out of the house, I wasn’t looking for full refund. They said “no” but offered a 10% coupon on future purchase. The delivery was bad enough, waited weeks to receive them left out on the road by bushes. DONT USE THIS COMPANY. USE A REPUTABLE STORE LIKE NORDSTROM OR DILLARDS
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible customer service, unclear returns process, after sending back dress promptly I was told I needed to ask for a returns form and as it would arrive without one I'd only receive a 40% refund. Rude email, shabby dress, nothing like picture, took ages to arrive. Disgusting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i have found a dress i will buy in september for my wedding in dec. i was able to try on 3 and i found the one i want. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They dresses are beautiful They take a bit long to come when it's being shipped. But love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a dress and received within the week, super fast delivery. The dress was exactly as displayed and fit beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my gown for my granddaughter's wedding in September. The color is perfect I chose the Jade. The only problem was I sent my measurements before checking to see if I should order size 14. My measurements are 38" 33" 38" The gown measured 35 " across at the waist so I am going to have to have it taken in some. THE WEBSITE STATED 39 1/2 "BUST 32 1/2"WAIST 42 3/4" HIPS. i WAS CONCERNED THE WAIST WOULD BE TIGHT, WITH THE WAY THE GOWN FLOWS THE HIP AREA IS FINE. I HAVE ALSO ORDERED A MARCHING TIE FOR MY HUSBAND TO WEAR AND SILVER SATIN HEELS TO GO WITH MY GOWN. I AM A CRUISER AND HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND JJ'S, AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR my gown. Cruisin Fool
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I give them one so I could write review I returned dress as it was badly made an did not fit me over 6 weeks ago they said my money would be returned within 14 days to date I have had nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience! Good quality clothing. Fast shipping. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful dresses,exceptional quality and no hassle, speedy delivery makes buying occasion dresses blissful. I would recommend JJ's House to everyone I know
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A friend of mine, who is the mother of the bride, told me about JJsHouse where she bought her dress for her daughter's wedding. Her dress is absolutely gorgeous and so well made. I ordered 2 dresses up front but they were not the right sizes. I had no trouble returning them and receiving a replacement size. My dress, as a wedding guest, is perfect. So pretty & I especially like the fact that it has a bra built in to it. I will definitely refer my friends to JJ's House!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a headband from over a month ago and still not recieved it. They tried to compensate by giving 100% delivery off coupon for next purchase. Just so they can get more money. I doubt I'll even get a refubd back. DO NOT BUY from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The dress is super pretty and I'm do happy that ordered from here. No mistakes! I can't wait to wear it to Prom♥️
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The dress is super pretty and I'm do happy that ordered from here. No mistakes! I can't wait to wear it to Prom♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
USA - bad experience. Please be careful with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter got married last week and I ordered my mothers dress and shoes and this order was necklaces and accessories for the wedding party. It all was reasonably priced and sparkly and perfect. The only thing that worried me was delivery BUT IT MADE IT IN TIME!!! Thank you JJs House
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
JJsHouse.com is rated 4.3 based on 294 reviews