JJsHouse.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 294 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend JJsHouse.com
4.3
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read JJsHouse.com Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how JJsHouse.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Mary
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Sha
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th November 2023
Anonymous
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Donna Calderaro
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Anonymous
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had no stress planning my wedding except for buying my bridesmaid dresses from JJs House. I had to custom make all my dresses because the size guides are all over the place and had to do 2 seperate orders because the first order was a disaster. Once I received the second order the dresses were a different colour with completely different sashes. Communication trying to get the same sashes was difficult to say the least and I had to just accept the different colours of the dresses. If I could turn back the clock I would 100% buy from a store within Australia as the prices aren’t much different. Do yourself a favour!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love to shop at JJ House. They have beautiful dresses! I bought a dress for a party quite recently. When I got the dress I realized that it would not suit the occasion, so I contacted them to return the dress. They responded by the end of the day. They gave me 3 choices. One which allowed me to keep the dress and also got a coupon for 50% of the value of the dress. I ended up purchasing 2 more dresses from JJ House which suited me quite well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality, size, material, coloring, the whole gamut shown on JJ's House website it 100% true. Everything is beautiful, fits exactly according to size ordered, prices unbeatable! Definitely recommend to others, already did so. Thank you for making the Mother of the Bride's life easier and enjoyable!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Parfait, couleur impeccable, toutes mes robes sont arrivé avec aucun défaut de pli ou de couture, les filles ont toutes hâte au mariage 💒
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the dress and it fits perfect it is true to the picture on ur website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered up three dresses on the try before you buy deal. Loved it the dresses came within five days tried them on. Loved one especially but wanted a different color. So I returned all of them and ordered up the one dress I loved in a different color. I ordered the new dress on March 17 and didn’t get it until April 7 th. It was not made to order to my specifications just ordered a size. I was beginning to worry it wouldn’t get here. But it is here love the dress. The quality is amazing. Thank you jjshouse. I will be referring all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolute shambles of a company. Untrustworthy, unreliable and utterly disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic and great customer service and the dress is as gorgeous as it looked on the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing products, I ordered a few thing and and more that I was expeting. great quality, finish, colors, sizes, I recomended 100%. Now is favorite store to buy everything that I needed. Thank you JJ'sHouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would NEVER order anything from this company! I carefully read the return information and it clearly stated returns were possible on stock items. So I ordered 2 dresses in different sizes because their sizing seemed very off. Just stock sizes from the website. I did NOT order a custom size, which is what they said was non-returnable. I received an email telling me I could not order 2 dresses and return 1 because they are made to order and to only order 1. After emails going back and forth and not being assured I could return the 1 dress if it did not fit, I cancelled the entire order and ordered FOUR dresses through Amazon and returned 3. LOVE the dress I got on Amazon. JJs return policy on the website should list CORRECT information to avoid wasting so much time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such a hassle to get a refund. Dress nothing like website. I was warned about how bad this website was and I should have listened. 90 euro down the drain. Such a costly effort to send back. Planning a wedding like most customers. I don’t have time or money to be v dealing with complicated returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thieves. The dress was never delivered it's been a few months I tried to contact them there's not even a number I can call I could only text them and they said oh I better go find out who delivered it! (They couldn't even tell me who delivered the dress) this was supposed to be for my parents funeral in Arlington Cemetery Washington DC. There is a reason why I never order anything online and I'm absolutely disgusted. I am going to buy American for now on and I am going to try to find every way to warn people about these thieves at "JJ's".
JJsHouse.com 1 star review on 7th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2 dresses and buttonieers all arrived pretty quickly nil issues with items how we I did return 1 dress as it didnt quite fit for a refund , refund d received very quickly would hesitate to buy from them again in the future
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 3rd March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service tailoring and delivery in a timely fashion grate dress material according to description. Highly satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality dresses. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful affordable dresses! I ordered 2 samples wedding dresses and received them quickly and in try on condition. The quality was much better than I expected. The sizing charts are spot on for sizing. I easily purchased one and sent on back, it was so easy. I highly recommend paying the small fee for a sample dress, it's so easy and you have the convenience of trying on and enjoying your dresses in the privacy of your home.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful dress and time on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good selection of dresses. Can view them on both regular and plus sized models. Arrived when expected. Dresses fit true to size using their measurement chart. I returned one of the dresses, with no problems. Very happy with whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love JJs House! It is a quick and easy way for my bridesmaids to almost everything we need. The prices are very affordable and returns are painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JJsHouse is amazing! I recommend it to friends and family because of the great quality and reasonable prices. I'm also impressed with the quickness of deliveries. My daughter, mom and grandma love JJs too. We recently ordered dresses for an event and everything was perfect. Costumer service is great! I returned two dresses with no problems. I highly recommend JJs!
JJsHouse.com 5 star review on 7th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JJsHouse.com is rated 4.3 based on 294 reviews