Joanie Clothing Reviews

4.0 Rating 14 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Joanie Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Joanie Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought Gina puff sleeve tartan midi dress after seeing Alex Jones from the One Show wearing it on her TV show very pleased with it as I am Scottish so thought it would be a nice addition to my wardrobe. Cheers Sandra Owen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sizing is all over the place. Order two dresses the same size, one way too big, one too small. And shipping back is just about expensive as the items themselves. Not worth it for US customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you live in the US do not order if you plan to return. Was told a shipping address with customs information - so I paid the ludicrous amount to ship back over the ocean. Package was "undeliverable" and "destroyed". I just lost out on $300 worth of returnable merchandise because their returns are so complicated. It was a "too bad, so sad" scenario.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Aiken Mushroom Print Velvet Cord Pinafore Dress - it was neither velvet nor cord, therefore NOT velvet cord as advertised. I was so disappointed it's put me off ordering ever again. I do give you credit though as I see that you have now removed that from your description, but sadly too late for me and I also lost my 10% discount off my first order due to your misleading description. Bye Bye Joanie.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived quickly, the fit is perfect and I love the retro styling and feminine fit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So happy to revive my elephant jumper,so well made ,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was delivered within 2 days & the 'Wuthering Heights' sweatshirt looks lovely. It's a gift for a friend, so I hope she likes it as much as I do ! Maybe I will order another for myself :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have received my two jumpers this morning. Lovely jumpers and material so soft. Very impressed with the prompt delivery too. Will certainly be ordering more from Joanie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a skirt and selected next day delivery expecting it to come on a Saturday, which was my mistake as they clearly stated deliveries were on working days only. The skirt was due to arrive the following week, after the event I had bought it for so I didn't want it anymore. As soon as I contacted Joanie they recalled the package and refunded me (not including delivery fee) as I had asked. Very easily done! Just a shame weekend delivery wasn't an option!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always happy with they're products. Quick exchange and good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love Joanie's clothing - so quirky yet so well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The customer service is really good. The clothes are such fun ordered far too many things from them since discovering the company and always been please with the clothes. Had a slight issue once and it was quickly resolved so will continue to shop with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely skirt bought from Joanie Clothing, speedy delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely items, good clearance section, well-packaged, free returns, good quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Joanie Clothing is rated 4.0 based on 14 reviews