Jubiter Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jubiter
Visit Website

Email:

support@jubiter.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jubiter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, reliable, trustworthy, swift action I recommend to anyone to use this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for the kind words, Mohamed. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our services, and we hope to hear back from you soon.
Posted 10 months ago
After cancelling my order, they told me that my account hasn't been charged and the money will go back to my account in couple of days, but that's what they tell to everyone after they lose their money
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was clear precise and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michelle, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to hear back from you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Understand customer need / help and fast respond Am happy working Jubiter. Swee Boon
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swee, Thank you for writing the review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our services. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Jupiter’s customer service has been excellent helping me sort out an on going problem, so well done Mary S
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time and write this review. We appreciate the kind words!
Posted 1 year ago
Jupiter has gone out of their way to try and assist me in a problem that is actually not their doing or fault but they acknowledged my distress and are still trying to help me with the situation. I appreciate and thank them tremendously for their efforts and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your understanding this matter and we like hearing the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
спасибо за обратную связь за понимание за об,яснения деньги не вернулись но надеюсь сделали что смогли
Posted 1 year ago
Спасибо, что нашли время и обзор наших услуг. Мы рады слышать, что вам понравился наш веб-сайт, и мы надеемся увидеть вас снова в ближайшее время.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate the feedback very much, as the reward for our efforts is the feedback from our customers. Have a great day ahead!
Posted 1 year ago
My experience has always been positive when dealing with Jupiter and their personal caring staff
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jon. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. It's been a pleasure speaking with you over emails. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to keep providing qualitative service moving forward.
Posted 1 year ago
nice contact
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stefan, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We appreciate the feedback, we believe keeping in touch with our customers is extremely important, and we are glad that you are happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Jubiter is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews