Junk Genius Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Junk Genius
Read Junk Genius Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3033887780

Write Your review

Tell us how Junk Genius made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast , friendly and did s great job! Will hire again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same day! Super fast! Great price!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and sufficient
Posted 11 months ago
From the first phone call for information about services, to the completed job, everyone at Junk Genius were professional and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved ca
CAll before arrival gentlemen and were friendly and efficient and will use your services again.
Posted 1 year ago
I originally contacted Junk Genius regarding removal and disposal of my hot tub. They came out and provided me the cost for removal. They explained each step of the process in advance. Because the hot tub was on my patio, they had to carry it through some trees. They were very careful in not damaging the trees and they did a very thorough clean-up of the area. I would not hesitate in using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
The team arrived on time, were courteous, and efficient. They had everything removed from the area quickly and completely. Great Job. We'd use Junk Genius again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy and professional!
Posted 1 year ago
Great, efficient way to get rid of old electronics. Guys did a great, fast job!
Posted 1 year ago
They were awesome and very professional!
Posted 1 year ago
Great job, reasonable pricing. I really needed help on short notice and they delivered. Great job guys!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
John was super helpful in estimating our costs and quickly scheduling our clean out. The drivers were on time and got a very messy job done in quick order. I would definitely use Junk Genius again.
Posted 1 year ago
The team was amazing. Friendly, fast, accommodating and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!
Posted 1 year ago
Showed up on time, courtious.
Posted 1 year ago
Junk Genius is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews