Jurassic Toys Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jurassic Toys
Read Jurassic Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441777704164

Write Your review

Tell us how Jurassic Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We used this company via eBay but now use direct all the time! Very good service, no problems at all and will use again and again 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Received our order this morning after it being on pre order, communication was excellent throughout and order was spot on. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite online webshop, all my favourite figures I've ordered from this site!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, will shop from here again
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great experience purchasing from this business. The item was despatched quickly and it was delivered a few days later. It's always nice to support independent businesses.
Posted 2 months ago
It does and looks amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick dispatch and good communication from the shop. The dinos are brilliant quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, next day delivery and my grandson loves stegi stegasauras. No hesitation to order again and I highly recommend.
Jurassic Toys 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service all round. Jurassic toys are amazing found them online And ordered from them this was the first time purchase. What can I say “perfect” why! The prices the super fast delivery the packaging my item arrived in mint condition. Do not hesitate to buy from amazing toy shop that I will always recommend and will definitely be buying from again 11/10
Posted 3 months ago
I Purchase One Jurassic World Amber collection Blue.
The website was easy to use and item arrived 2 day later with tracking.
It was well packaged and there was good email communicate throughout purchased experience.
Really happy with Blue I definitely will be purchasing from them again in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic website offering great selection of dinosaur toys and items. Quick delivery, great customer service and brilliant communication. Would highly recommend to anybody πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a spinosaur & plesiosaur for my 4 year old son.He currently loves the Planet Dinosaur documentaries! so I wanted to treat him to realistic dinosaurs.
He was over the moon with his new toys,he plays with them every day. Thank you very much Jurassic Toys, fantastic service πŸ‘πŸŒŸ
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant company. Prices way cheaper than anywhere else and fast despatch and delivery. They notified me an item was back in stock so I placed an order on Monday evening, they despatched Tuesday and Hermes delivered on Thurs.
Always well packaged too. Will continue to use for Jurassic world toys, my only wish is that they increase their product range.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent shop and great service gonna be buying from them again 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, toys in perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery, great value for money and I have one happy little boy. Thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful toys beautifully made and excellent value.
Posted 4 months ago
I recently bought two snap squad dinosaurs. Unfortunately Hermes lost this parcel. Daniel dealt with this problem quickly and sent replacements out for my sons birthday. He also sent a dinosaur activity book to make up for Hermes loosing the first parcel. The second parcel arrived quickly and my little boy was so happy! I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company. Ordered on the Friday and toys here by Monday morning. Quick dispatch and simple process. Well packed parcel. Will buy from again.
Posted 4 months ago
Got a set of dinosaur puzzles and a book about dinosaurs. Both great and really good price. Delivery also quick!
Posted 5 months ago
Jurassic Toys is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews