Just Go Kashmir Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Just Go Kashmir
685 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
315 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
84 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
7006940120

Email:
justgokashmir@gmail.com

Location:
Near Golf Course Road, Laripora

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Go Kashmir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"we really enjoyed our trip..further would recommend 5/5 stars for them.upto mark...worthy spending bucks as per there great deals... THANKYOU, TEAM "JUSTGOKASHMIR"....."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Just Go Kashmir ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It was great tour. All the hotel stays and food was great. It was completely hassle free, fun filled tour for me. MANZOOR was very helpful and talked everyday to make sure that our concerns are being met."
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you very much for arranging a nice trip for Kashmir"
Posted 3 days ago
"Whenever I decide to go for a tour I always think of JustGoKashmir. Its make my plans easier. Team is always there to support and guide. My Kashmir trip was very well organised. I went there with my parents and trust me it was hassle free trip for them too. JUSTGOKASHMIR rocks!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks to JUSTGOKASHMIR for making our KASHMIR Trip Memorable, From Itinerary to our tour Manager to dinner everything was planned and well executed,"
Posted 6 days ago
"Best tour in Kashmir best service all best packages"
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall it was a wonderful experience ... justgokashmir people were so supportive n journey went very smoothly. Thk yu justgokashmir .. looking for some more kashmir trip ."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great tour. All the hotel stays and food was great. It was completely hassle free, fun filled tour for me. MIR MANZOOR was very helpful and talked everyday to make sure that our concerns are being met."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very enjoyable trip - good time of year to see Kashmir"
Posted 1 week ago
"We were at Kashmir in mid of April'1. It was great trip arranged by justgokashmir. We visited Srinagar, Pahalgam, Sonmarg and Gulmarg. It was fantastic experience and will surely recommend with my family and friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"It's excellent and very cooprative, hotels good,food is also good I wish to travel in future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good travel services they provide with best hospitality. Experienced staff, good hotels & driver with over all experience who provided us information instead of guide."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trip was expertly planned and executed and you and your colleagues did an amazing job looking after us and making sure that our trip was a pleasant one. Tour was good Thank you again for providing us with a very memorable time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trip was expertly planned and executed and you and your colleagues did an amazing job looking after us and making sure that our trip was a pleasant one. Tour was good Thank you again for providing us with a very memorable time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trip was expertly planned and executed and you and your colleagues did an amazing job looking after us and making sure that our trip was a pleasant one. Tour was good Thank you again for providing us with a very memorable time...."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good travel services they provide with best hospitality. Experienced staff, good hotels & driver with over all experience who provided us information instead of guide."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Go Kashmir is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support