Just Go Kashmir Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Just Go Kashmir
435 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
81 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Just Go Kashmir ?
Visit Website

Phone:
7006940120

Email:
justgokashmir@gmail.com

Location:
Near Golf Course Road, Laripora

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Go Kashmir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Everything was awesome in this tour that I got from your side it was awesome me and my wife they love to go somewhere else then we take the package from JUSTGOKASHMIR"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Just Go Kashmir ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Kashmir Tour is very proffessionally managed.They arranged the entire tour to our moods and satisfaction.The most important aspect is they are in continuous touch with us from picking up at Srinagar Airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked a KashmirTour by JUSTGOKASHMIR Tours & Travels . All is well planned . specially car and driver is very good . Hotel is Clean and provide good food"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliantly organised and good value for money. We had a great time throughout the trip. A special thanks to our Mir Manzoor who took really good care of us...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing kashmir honeymoon tour with cheapest & best package ...hotel was also amazing and services was also very good .. Thanks Manzoor Sir again visit with Just Go Kashmir..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our tour went extremely well! Everything was well organized. All the private transfers were on time. The hotels were very good. Overall JUSTGOKASHMIR did an excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a real fantastic Holiday Organised by JUSTGOKASHMIR. We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I with my family visited Kashmir with Justgokashmir, it was my first experience with justgokashmir & they made it very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a Kashmir Package from you Guys and it was gr8 arrangements made by u. My friends suggested me 2get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"hi friendsI am very excited to tell that i have booked a package from JUSTGOKASHMIR for SRINAGAR, GULMARG, SONMARG AND PAHALGAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First of all I must complement justgokashmir for managing a wonderful & memorable trip of my life. From booking to Kashmir"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kashmir 1 tour organised by justgokashmir w.e.f 09-05-2019 to 13-05-2019 was excellent . it was a nice experience we enjoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We all enjoyed the tour in the company of Mr.Mir Manzoor. It is properly planed and perfectly managed with positive attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Justgokashmir is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with justgokashmir"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""If you want to see Kashmir in style, then justgokashmir is strongly recommended for the choice of itineraries, fantastic hotels and attentive coordinators.""
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I took the tour with the family in May-2019.Nice arrangements were done and local tour manager Mir went out of her"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i am travelling from justgokashmir from May 2019 delhi to Kashmir its a superb tour in my life so im thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is just awesum!!!My kids loved it. Perfect for all, a must to do when you visit Kashmir"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I wanted to thanks you and give you the feedback that you have one of the best services when it comes to online."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"WENT TO KASHMIR ON 14/4/19 FOR 6N 7D.WAS PLANNED AND WELL OPERATED TRIP ORGANIZED BY JUSTGOKASHMIR.LOOKING FORWARD AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just Go Kashmir is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews