Just Go Kashmir Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Just Go Kashmir
414 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
83 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
46 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Just Go Kashmir ?
Visit Website

Phone:
7006940120

Email:
justgokashmir@gmail.com

Location:
Near Golf Course Road, Laripora

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Go Kashmir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Everything was awesome in this tour that I got from your side it was awesome me and my wife they love to go somewhere else then we take the package from JUSTGOKASHMIR"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Just Go Kashmir ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Kashmir Tour is very proffessionally managed.They arranged the entire tour to our moods and satisfaction.The most important aspect is they are in continuous touch with us from picking up at Srinagar Airport"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booked a KashmirTour by JUSTGOKASHMIR Tours & Travels . All is well planned . specially car and driver is very good . Hotel is Clean and provide good food"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliantly organised and good value for money. We had a great time throughout the trip. A special thanks to our Mir Manzoor who took really good care of us...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing kashmir honeymoon tour with cheapest & best package ...hotel was also amazing and services was also very good .. Thanks Manzoor Sir again visit with Just Go Kashmir..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our tour went extremely well! Everything was well organized. All the private transfers were on time. The hotels were very good. Overall JUSTGOKASHMIR did an excellent job"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a real fantastic Holiday Organised by JUSTGOKASHMIR. We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I with my family visited Kashmir with Justgokashmir, it was my first experience with justgokashmir & they made it very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Kashmir Package from you Guys and it was gr8 arrangements made by u. My friends suggested me 2get it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"hi friendsI am very excited to tell that i have booked a package from JUSTGOKASHMIR for SRINAGAR, GULMARG, SONMARG AND PAHALGAM"
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all I must complement justgokashmir for managing a wonderful & memorable trip of my life. From booking to Kashmir"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kashmir 1 tour organised by justgokashmir w.e.f 09-05-2019 to 13-05-2019 was excellent . it was a nice experience we enjoyed"
Posted 1 month ago
"We all enjoyed the tour in the company of Mr.Mir Manzoor. It is properly planed and perfectly managed with positive attitude."
Posted 1 month ago
"Justgokashmir is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with justgokashmir"
Posted 1 month ago
""If you want to see Kashmir in style, then justgokashmir is strongly recommended for the choice of itineraries, fantastic hotels and attentive coordinators.""
Posted 1 month ago
"I took the tour with the family in May-2019.Nice arrangements were done and local tour manager Mir went out of her"
Posted 1 month ago
"i am travelling from justgokashmir from May 2019 delhi to Kashmir its a superb tour in my life so im thank"
Posted 1 month ago
"It is just awesum!!!My kids loved it. Perfect for all, a must to do when you visit Kashmir"
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to thanks you and give you the feedback that you have one of the best services when it comes to online."
Posted 1 month ago
"WENT TO KASHMIR ON 14/4/19 FOR 6N 7D.WAS PLANNED AND WELL OPERATED TRIP ORGANIZED BY JUSTGOKASHMIR.LOOKING FORWARD AGAIN"
Posted 1 month ago
Just Go Kashmir is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support