Just Go Kashmir Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Just Go Kashmir
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Just Go Kashmir  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7006940120

Email:

justgokashmir@gmail.com

Location:

Near Golf Course Road, Laripora

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Go Kashmir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was awesome in this tour that I got from your side it was awesome me and my wife they love to go somewhere else then we take the package from JUSTGOKASHMIR
Posted 11 months ago
Kashmir Tour is very proffessionally managed.They arranged the entire tour to our moods and satisfaction.The most important aspect is they are in continuous touch with us from picking up at Srinagar Airport
Posted 11 months ago
Booked a KashmirTour by JUSTGOKASHMIR Tours & Travels . All is well planned . specially car and driver is very good . Hotel is Clean and provide good food
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliantly organised and good value for money. We had a great time throughout the trip. A special thanks to our Mir Manzoor who took really good care of us....
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing kashmir honeymoon tour with cheapest & best package ...hotel was also amazing and services was also very good .. Thanks Manzoor Sir again visit with Just Go Kashmir...
Posted 11 months ago
Our tour went extremely well! Everything was well organized. All the private transfers were on time. The hotels were very good. Overall JUSTGOKASHMIR did an excellent job
Posted 1 year ago
It was a real fantastic Holiday Organised by JUSTGOKASHMIR. We really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for your Help
Posted 1 year ago
I with my family visited Kashmir with Justgokashmir, it was my first experience with justgokashmir & they made it very good
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Kashmir Package from you Guys and it was gr8 arrangements made by u. My friends suggested me 2get it
Posted 1 year ago
hi friendsI am very excited to tell that i have booked a package from JUSTGOKASHMIR for SRINAGAR, GULMARG, SONMARG AND PAHALGAM
Posted 1 year ago
First of all I must complement justgokashmir for managing a wonderful & memorable trip of my life. From booking to Kashmir
Posted 1 year ago
Kashmir 1 tour organised by justgokashmir w.e.f 09-05-2019 to 13-05-2019 was excellent . it was a nice experience we enjoyed
Posted 1 year ago
We all enjoyed the tour in the company of Mr.Mir Manzoor. It is properly planed and perfectly managed with positive attitude.
Posted 1 year ago
Justgokashmir is the best trip planer. tour guide was very good. i enjoyed my trip with justgokashmir
Posted 1 year ago
"If you want to see Kashmir in style, then justgokashmir is strongly recommended for the choice of itineraries, fantastic hotels and attentive coordinators."
Posted 1 year ago
I took the tour with the family in May-2019.Nice arrangements were done and local tour manager Mir went out of her
Posted 1 year ago
i am travelling from justgokashmir from May 2019 delhi to Kashmir its a superb tour in my life so im thank
Posted 1 year ago
It is just awesum!!!My kids loved it. Perfect for all, a must to do when you visit Kashmir
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to thanks you and give you the feedback that you have one of the best services when it comes to online.
Posted 1 year ago
WENT TO KASHMIR ON 14/4/19 FOR 6N 7D.WAS PLANNED AND WELL OPERATED TRIP ORGANIZED BY JUSTGOKASHMIR.LOOKING FORWARD AGAIN
Posted 1 year ago
Just Go Kashmir is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews