Just Go Kashmir Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Just Go Kashmir
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Just Go Kashmir  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7006940120

Email:

justgokashmir@gmail.com

Location:

Near Golf Course Road, Laripora

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Go Kashmir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we are very thankful to JUSTGOKASHMIR services and promises. we had very great experiance from Kashmir trip.
Posted 1 year ago
I m very much satisfied abt JUSTGOKASHMIR services and tour facilities now i m regularly plan our program through JUSTGOKASHMIR
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thanks & appreciate JUSTGOKASHMIR team for the excellent services they provided,
Posted 1 year ago
Dear All A big thanks to JUSTGOKASHMIR for making our trip (KASHMIR) memorable.I appreciate all the efforts and commitment doneby
Posted 1 year ago
Kashmir is every person's dream destination, and a good friend, a good guide is what makes the difference. Thank you for making it a memorable experience. I will definitely want to visit again
Posted 1 year ago
we really enjoyed our trip..further would recommend 5/5 stars for them.upto mark...worthy spending bucks as per there great deals... THANKYOU, TEAM "JUSTGOKASHMIR".....
Posted 1 year ago
It was great tour. All the hotel stays and food was great. It was completely hassle free, fun filled tour for me. MANZOOR was very helpful and talked everyday to make sure that our concerns are being met.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for arranging a nice trip for Kashmir
Posted 1 year ago
Whenever I decide to go for a tour I always think of JustGoKashmir. Its make my plans easier. Team is always there to support and guide. My Kashmir trip was very well organised. I went there with my parents and trust me it was hassle free trip for them too. JUSTGOKASHMIR rocks!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Best tour in Kashmir best service all best packages
Posted 1 year ago
Overall it was a wonderful experience ... justgokashmir people were so supportive n journey went very smoothly. Thk yu justgokashmir .. looking for some more kashmir trip .
Posted 1 year ago
It was great tour. All the hotel stays and food was great. It was completely hassle free, fun filled tour for me. MIR MANZOOR was very helpful and talked everyday to make sure that our concerns are being met.
Posted 1 year ago
Very enjoyable trip - good time of year to see Kashmir
Posted 1 year ago
We were at Kashmir in mid of April'1. It was great trip arranged by justgokashmir. We visited Srinagar, Pahalgam, Sonmarg and Gulmarg. It was fantastic experience and will surely recommend with my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
It's excellent and very cooprative, hotels good,food is also good I wish to travel in future
Posted 1 year ago
Just Go Kashmir is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews