Juul Reviews

1.98 Rating 293 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Juul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Juul.

Got a Question?

does juul make your nose bleed
Asked by joanna (1 year ago)
Do yall fell bad,cause now i don't know,please help me,on da dl
Asked by Leon Pearson (1 year ago)
Have you read any of the reviews? I still have two of the original ECigs I purchased about 10 years ago but only have a few more cartridges so I was looking into something newer. After reading the reviews, Ali am certain it won’t be Juul. Really though, someone there needs read the comments...don’t know why anyone would buy something with such a sucky rating!,
Asked by Jo (1 year ago)
25.99 FOR a pod pack of Cream Brulee and 2 of them always leak! Customer service is A joke. So done with them! Better ..Cheaper Alrernatives out there!
Asked by GINA Gi (1 year ago)
If vapes are suppose to be better for you, then why after about 5 hits does it get harder to breathe than with cigarettes?
Asked by Amy (1 year ago)
Yes, I find that quite often. There's something that it must do to the nervous system. Gotta take the time to understand this.
Answered by Hess (1 year ago)
https://j-vap-products.myshopify.com/admin
Answered by Bill blass (1 year ago)
Why can’t I sign back up for JUUL products after discontinuing for a short time
Asked by Lucinda Schumacher (1 year ago)
Yeah they're doing the same thing with me because they don't want to honor their warranty. I guess they don't need the business.
Answered by Cathy Flesburg (1 year ago)
Is it true that you are discontinuing all flavors. I have quit smoking by vaping your mango flavor.
Asked by Diana Bell (1 year ago)
Hi. I have some codes to receive a $ 30 Visa e-gift card. Not working at all. Could you help me to submit?
Asked by Gulnara Marlaeva (1 year ago)
Don't bother ours doesn't work either it was just a gimmick. not a trustworthy company
Answered by Cathy Flesburg (1 year ago)
Ever since you had the change names and with them the formula of the mint pods and now they do not taste the same or as good with that I would also like to say they seem to burn much faster now and I have been using Juul for a good time now and have noticed the difference in how fast or slow it goes while smoking it. Go back to old formula please much better
Asked by Christopher (1 year ago)
Would it kill you to design it looking like a real cigarette? Was the person who designed this square shape a smoker? I am trying to quit smoking and holding this rectangular thing in my fingers is not helping....
Asked by Julya Yampolsky (1 year ago)