Juul Reviews

2.03 Rating 223 Reviews
21% of reviewers recommend Juul
1566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
203 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
146 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
439 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
66 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
123 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
98 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
64 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
293 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Juul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Juul did help me quit smoking, which was a miracle. Soon after, i started to find myself with vape in hand all day. I started getting a deep ache in my chest, numbness in my hands and arms, as well as my face at times, and shortness of breath. I decided to quit Juul 4 weeks ago and finally starting to feel better. I think Juul could be a great tool in quitting smoking when used in a controlled way (Perhaps prescribed by a doctor) as it erased any desire to smoke cigarettes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Are you Juul? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I really enjoy the Juul "WHEN" it works. I am on my 4th one since March. Can't get more than a month or so out of it. The first completely stopped working, the second and third couldn't hold a charge more than an hour or so. And again the third and now 4th rarely connect to the pods even after thoroughly cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had heard about juul and got an offer that made it worth the trial. VERY DISAPPOINTED. The battery doesn't last much more than 12 hours. And the pods, maybe a day. When I tried to use the juul website to sign up you HAVE to give them your cellphone number for autoship and other idiocies that I won't be using because I won't be buying it again. I'm sticking with Vuse Vibe which is less expensive and both unit and pods last for a couple days. Some of their pods can leak though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Worse customer experience of my life and I work in IT. After originally signing up, phone verification, and age verification I couldn’t sign in again. Forgot password never emailed me either so I tried support. It took days to respond. After I couldn’t sign in I tried another email. They informed me I couldn’t have multiple accounts and asked which to use. So I replied and told them. It took several more days for them to respond saying they would disassociate my number so I could use the opposite email. They said I would get another email notice when it’s done. Another week later and I haven’t received the notice nor a response to any of my follow ups. I’ve never had to try so hard to spend money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've gotten several juul pods and they leaked all in my mouth and got on my lips. This burns very bad. The pods are very expressive and I feel that I'm just throwing away money. So far I've spent a small fortune on them and feel regular smoking is better. I can't get a refund for all the defective ones. This juul stuff is bad news!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It angers me when I pay almost 30 dollars for four cartridges and two out of the four get juice in my mouth. plus I want a strong hit every time. if I'm going to pay top dollar make sure your product is eficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Juul gave me the cig like hit that other vapes couldnt. Helped me quit and no I've moved onto unwell vapes. Never could have done it without juul. Only juice or vape that satisfied a 14 year 2 pack a day habit. Now I'm vaping juicy juice with hardly any nicotine. Excellent tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Juul sucks, pods leak, constantly have to pull pod out and put back it to get a decent hit, never can just hit the device and get a good hit. Have been through multiple devices same issue total trash"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Where to start..Every morning I wake up and hit my Juul and it makes my mornings start off great. I wake up with a great nic buzz."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lately the juul pods have been leaking really bad into the device and into my mouth. The pods only last half of the day.. during that time I'm pulling them out to clean the salts off of the metal prongs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am reading a lot about bad devices and I hope juul did not cheapen them and would replace them without question if there is a problem. That said I had tried many e cigs and vapes to stop smoking and juul is the only one that worked for me. I smoked for 45 years but was never able to quit for any any length of time and was miserable from constantly trying. When I found the juul (last November) I finally found the device for me. I have had the original device since without issue I order the lower nicotine pods and try to keep track of and limit my usage. Difficult cause that mango is soooo delightful! Giving four stars because of the bubble and leakage issue. Most pods haven’t leaked but what a pia when they do. Also the bubbles forming at the wick every few puffs is a pain. My routine now is to store the pods upright. Before each use shake the bubbles out. Wipe the outside of the pod with a paper towel and roll up the end of the paper towel and stick in in the mouth piece holes in case there is juice in it. Quite the process. Then every few pugs just gently hit it on your thigh and the bubbles come up Easier to smoke cigs but still worth it because I feel a heck of a lot better. Stairs and uphill climbs are no longer a problem!! Also juul service has always been wonderful when I’ve called."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Juul to smoke not, drink vape juice.... all the pods leak and spit in my mouth when I try to use it. Really frustrating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Juul does not honor their warranties of their product. After doing business with them for well over a year and buying more than a few of their devices and the max amount of pods they stopped honoring the warranty and now they won't ship to me. They're telling me that now my address doesn't match up with the government's database. What? I asked them what government database and they just read off of a script. They told me to go to the DMV and my bank, yes my bank, to correct my address. And this is three different people telling me the same thing. What? They've shipped to me for 18 months and have a copy of my license and get paid from my bank account and yet now my address doesn't match up. Do you know how stupid that sounds? They sell to two other members of my family to this same address yet my address is incorrect? No one will help me, not by phone, not by email. Believe me I tried. They won't answer. They had me going for a couple of weeks thinking they were going to fix this problem. Fix it so that they can honor my warranty issue, but no they just don't want to honor it and I guess my monthly shipments don't mean anything to them business-wise. Take your business to Eonsmoke because Juul does not stand behind their product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Juul does not honor their warranty of their expensive devices, in fact now they won't even ship to me claiming my address doesn't match any governmental database, which is a joke. They have a copy of my license and they also ship to other members of my family at the same address , but my address is invalid?? This is after I tried to claim for a fourth time that one of my devices was not working. I have tried so many times to talk to someone that would help and they all repeat the same line off of their script. LOL At first I loved this product because it helps me to stop smoking after 45 years. Because I was a two-pack-a-day smoker for the first 9 months I was going through two pods a day so my monthly shipments we're at the max. I always wanted to make sure I had a Charged unit so I had four devices at all times charged and ready to go. I had lost a few devices and in the last year bought 7 devices. Because I used them a lot I had warranty issues on quite a few but it wasn't until after my 4th claim that they don't want to have anything to do with me. Take your business to Eonsmoke, they don't make you jump through hoops and their product is just as good and cheaper. I'm still waiting on Juul to return my email and a manager was supposed to call me days ago. Funny how when you ask for a manager there always in a meeting. They actually told me to go to the DMV and my bank to make sure my address was correct?? LMAO what?? I mean you do have a copy of my license and you get paid every month from my shipments from my bank right???? You would think you would want me as a customer especially after you're sinking and laying off because of everything that's going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using a Juul for a couple months now. The pods leak, the battery wont stay charged and the cost is almost as much as cigarettes..$23 for 4 pods. Don't waste your time or money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using Juul for a year - stupidly I might add. Yes helped me quit cigarettes but I am more addicted to nicotine and can’t get enough from it. Half of the pods leak and I waste a lot of money!!! Just threw away my last pod. And it started leaking right away. Your welcome for helping make this company rich, though I hope it tanks in the ground and goes bankrupt. Goodbye Juul."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just bought start up kit and extra pods, 1st time use and it leaks... So frustrated..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product is garbage! I’m very dissatisfied! The battery unit only lasts about a month. Frequently you do not get any vapor from this product. One trick I can tell you. If you pull the pod out and shake it vigorously it allows the bubbles to rise to the top. Then blow really hard into the top of the battery unit to clean of the contacts then replace the pod. This works but only lasts for a few hits then you repeatedly have to do it over and over. I wouldn’t think I’d have to do this for a product as expensive as it is. They have the nerve to charge roughly 40 dollars for the battery and roughly 17 dollars for a four pack of pods. I gave it one star only because 0 wasn’t an option. I’m not spending another penny on this product. I’m just gonna quit cold turkey. I am done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm a new customer, I have only had this for four days. If there was a rating of 0 I would have given that. The customer service is the worst I have seen and the ID verification process is a mess. Not everyone has Iphones or cameras for their Desktop computers so because of this, even though I am an older customer, I cannot register the Device or purchase from the store as I cannot take a "Selfie". It seems discriminatory against those who don't have $900 for a Iphone or obsessed with "Selfies" I tried calling, Three times, they all told me that there was no other way for ID and they were sorry they could not help me register the product. I think I will choose some other company with better customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The machine itself isn’t bad so far. As I have only owned it for a week. But I really don’t like the fact that four pods cost 16$ and each pod only has one millimeter of oil. Normally you can get 30 miles for the same price. So if these prices become the industry standard we all are going to end up paying cigarette prices for vape oil. Which is unacceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Juul is rated 2.03 based on 223 reviews