Juul Reviews

2.05 Rating 43 Reviews
21% of reviewers recommend Juul
1786 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
181 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
158 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
179 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
221 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
356 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
115 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
95 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
189 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
152 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Juul?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Juul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Juul online will not try harder to verify my age so hat I can purchase from their online stores and get the mango they decided to stop selling in stores after being bullied by big tobacco. Even though I own my home, provided my license front and back and I’m 37 years old they refuse to allow me access to their online store. I don’t even have children and all of my nieces and nephews have already started having their own. Their customer service refuses to give me the time of day and for their lack of customer support and their discrimination toward me- I give them No STARS"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Are you Juul? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"tried juul cuz i loved mark10 . and they bought them out... it sucks.. feels like im just suckin air through a straw.. then surprisingly blow out vapor like wtf i didnt feel or taste anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lasted only 7 days blu light flashing 5 times when inserted pods (tried all 4 pods). it'd dead. Unfortunately I chucked the box so I dont have the serial number for warranty replacement. Even if I had it what do i do in the meantime waiting for replacement. This blu light flash of death is know issue as I found out online. Very poor quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This just sucks. I smoke short ultra lights and the Juul delivers about 25% of the throat hit and very little "smoke" The battery will not last for an entire pod and the nicotine delivery is negligible. I really gave this a fair chance. Living in NC, the cost of a carton of 72 Silvers is $43.00 or $4.30 per pack. The Juul pods are no where even close to a pack of cigs. This results in the Juul costing more overall by a really wide margin. That tiny bit pf "juice" in each pod goes really quickly and is FAR more expensive and with no satisfaction at all. I wanted this to work so bad, but looks like I will be ditching this worthless item. I tried for 3 weeks and have to continually turn the pods around to even get a hint of "smoke. If your are a "red" smoker you will not like this at all. The huge costs as well as a zero satisfaction factor makes this contraption not only worthless, but very expensive. DO NOT waste your money.!!! Maybe one day someone will come up with something that replaces smokes without all that massive cloud from the "Vape Machines""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First of all I was seeing the good reviews and have come to a conclusion that they are bogus. It literally feels like nothing with a little flavor on your lips. It does nothing for me and the menthol taste generic. I lost my Vuse vapor stick and Ju was the only thing the store I went to had. Very expensive 35 dollars starting kit that comes with no pod and the pods are a 4 pack but are so small it doesn’t last 2 hours. The Vuse tastes better the pods ar a two pack but lasts days. I will be switching back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received as a Christmas present from my husband to help me quit smoking, started using it the very next day. It took awhile to get use to it and the sample flavors were o.k I only liked 2 out of the 4 which was fine. By week 3 I found cucumber flavor which worked great for me then it just died gave me a bad taste in my mouth the died, it does nothing now. Just as I was getting it boy did that suck. And because it was a gift I have no proof of purchase so no warranty. I did however purchase another one hopefully it last longer than 3 weeks. If it lasted longer I would have given it 5 stars this is more like 3 and a half not quite 4"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The juul is the most over price worst vape on the market."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a problem with a box of pods that I purchased. I’ve been using their product for over a year and this is the first problem I’ve had. I contacted Juul view twitter and they IMMEDIATELY got back with me. They were kind and professional. They seem to really care about their customers. I’m already a fan of Juul but now I’m a customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Juul got me off cigs for sure. But the design of the system leaves one wanting, and the price of pods is kind of insulting. To start, the design of the pod system; it just doesnt hold the juice efficiently. These pods leak, bad. The juice is too viscous to be sufficiently absorbed by the wick. This is the fatal flaw, because after the first few hits, you *have* to lightly squeeze the pod to force air up, and suck juice into the wicking, which if done wrong can cause juice to come up the air path, and into the mouthpiece. This means nic on your skin. This is a crippling design flaw. Next, the price of the pods are over twice what other companies charge for more juice. A particular product that i found at a big gas station has a cheaper, more well made battery with pods that are over twice as large, and the pods retail for less than half. If you go to smaller chain gas stations they charge upward of $20 for a pack of 4 pods. Doesnt make sense for me to keep giving juul money when a cheeper, safer, cleaner, more efficient solution exists."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love JUUL, however, I encountered at least one leaking pod per package, ever since I started using JUUL, since November 2018. I wish they can replace those, because when it leaks, I have to throw it away and makes me feel like I'm wasting money as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super sleek design and easy to use. Easy use packets is a great improvement over having to worry about coils or bottles of juice. I only gave it 3 stars because it has some setbacks. 1. Very limited flavor options and most I did not like at all. 2. Vape volume is a bit limited. It's ok but wish it produced just a little more vapor. 3. Nicotine levels are all mostly 5 and would like to see some more 3 options. Overall I like it and will use it especially for travel. Hopefully they keep adding to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tried to purchase a Juul when they sent me a $20 off coupon. All of a sudden my billing address wasnt correct. I was unable to change it through the site either. Talked to customer service, they told me in order to change my billing address, I would have to create a new email and use that to create a new account. After trying to do so, my phone number was still on my previous account and wouldnt work. Then they locked me out of my account. After much arguing, they offered me a 25% off coupon. Which is great, but I still cant use it. After 2-months of arguing I still cant change my billing address on their site. Plus, when added up, the 25% off coupon still some hows makes the final $50 due to taxes/shipping/etc. However, if I try and order without the coupon, the bill still equals $50. This company has the worst customer support. I still cannot order their product after 2-months of trying. Their product is a sham. No matter how large the coupon they offer, the total will still be $50. They are liars and I am contacting the BBB on them due to this. Do not order this product. Do not give this company money. They are a sham."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BRING MANGO BACK .. & you’ll get 5 stars again :)))))"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pods leak into your mouth and into the device , battery doesn’t last . Very expensive for such low quality. Not happy at all with my juul."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The belief that this is the savior product to anti smoking is delusional beyond a resonal doubt. As in the review blog, if the rating is above 4 stars, it means it was paid for. Ive spoken with users, which most had the same problem as I do. Which is, the odorless smoke makes you cough. As in harder and more uncomfortable than real tobacco smoke going thru your thoat. You've waisted $ 60 buying another fake ans worthless product to try out for less than a week. Save yourself the money and cough ache. Now, I understand they dont have any trial packages for less on the retail counter."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They stop working, I’ve bought my second juul and as much as you pay for the pods it seems some of them have defects, the liquid leaks in quite a few of the packages , then eventually the juul just stops working like there’s a shortage, my first one I bought only lasted a month and my second one is slowly making its way to quitting on me, it’s satisfying when it works but way overpriced for the poor quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hello, my name is Ignacio. I am from Argentina. I bought the juul and some juul pods in october 2018 while i was in USA (in Portland). The box that has the creme brulee pod cartridges are all broken. When i opened the box, the liquid of the cartridges were dripping, and they didnt enter correctly in the device. I can send you some pictures if you want. ¿Could it be possible to change the box with the 4 creme brulee pods?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Most pods taste burnt. Battery doesn’t last past 5pm. VERY easy to lose. Hits are VERY weak. Comparable to an orange American Spirit."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased a JUUL starts kit for $50 and there was a $30 Visa gift card offer include when I opened the kit for completing a survey. I attempted to take the survey but it wouldn't let me. I contacted JUUL customer service and they said there was nothing they could do. DECEPTIVE MARKETING PRACTICE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flavour pods are velvety smooth-the royal creme is a lovely flavour-no pressing buttons,only down side is its not strong enough.UK Service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Juul is rated 2.05 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support