Juul Reviews

2.03 Rating 243 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Juul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Juul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've been using juul for almost a year. Was happy at first. But now you took away all the good flavors. And you changed the vape juice It is not the same . I'd say to anyone do waste your money juul sold out to Altra Group (formerly Philip more. When you took away the flavors because of underage kids . You also showed no respect or loyalty to your legal age customers. So If I could give zero stars I would so you Juul get 1 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I have been a juul user for 2 years now, and I have to say I wish I just went to the patches to begin with. it has make me feel worse than I did when i smoked cigs. For the past 3 months every juul pack i buy at least a couple of the pods leak(the entire cart), but I would give them the benefit of the doubt. I started buying all my pods at different stores to check if they were any different and didn't leak the answer was a no they are all the same pods. Today I bought a 2 pack and both carts leaked so i called customer service to explain how in every pack of juul pods I buy, the pods leak into my mouth, all over my hands and from the pod without even being in the juul. The customer service rep started telling me about trouble shooting options and to go to a different store. I cut her off when she said go to different stores as I said please don't tell me to go to a different store when I'm consistently going to different stores and all the pods leak(I smoke Virginia tobacco 5%). Her response was to call me combative and to offer me a $1 two pack of pods, which I told her does nothing to solve the original problem as to why the pods are defective and your company is putting a defective product on the market, she then called me combative again. Horrible customer service, worse product and a waste of money. If you are going to quit go with a different brand ecig, or the patches, this juul ban may not be a bad thing after all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been smoking since I was 16 and am 81 now. I smoked 1/2 a pack a day. A couple months ago I got a juul and in about one month quit smoking cigarettes completely. I don't smell of smoke anymore and am satisfied without them. I smoked menthol but switched to your mint. Now I can't get it and really don't care for the menthol near as much. I totally resent be classified with 15 year old twits who abuse what is offered. There must be an answer for those who enjoy smoking and are responsible people other than to abolish something because kids and their parents are negligent. I also like the fact that I can take a puff or two and put it down without worrying about putting it out. I order on line and get my order very fast. I can use the juul in the house and no one knows I have done so. The e-cigs that put out gigantic vapors are another matter. I don't know their effect but I think it may be a factor in the panic. I have had no negative effect on my health and have been tested for effects. Thank you for letting me vent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently used JUUL for about 2 weeks when I quite smoking. I started feeling a burning sensation in the back of my lungs and in my chest. I went to my doctor, she took Xrays and wrote me a prescription for pneumonia. I wouldn't recommend JUUL at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Starter kit was very inexpensive but the pods cost a lot. I’ve found that after buying two Juuls that the draw on them is not up to par. It’s hard to get a vapor cloud that mimics a real cigarette. Also, it takes a long time to recharge the Juul. I’m not fond of this product and have since changed brands. I find Blu a much better product and the pod refills are much cheaper.the drawl is much like a real cigarette. The vapor is plentiful. It also charges much faster than Juul.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pods leak all over the place and waste of money because of this. Has a good vape only for short while. says that one pod is equal to a pack of smokes. Crappy product. waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my juul it helped me cut back my smoking almost down to none and also its hell of cheaper i also love it because ibwork for a hotel and can smoke it inside another thing is it fell in our swimming pool and it still works perfect juul is absolute 🔥 🔥 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my juul it cut back my smoking to like 3 a day also it was NOT very expensive the pods taste almost exactly like my cigarettes Another thing is i work for a hotel and i can do it in side and it also had fell in our swimming pool and still works like new highly recommend juul
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pods leaked all over, the pod isn’t as big as some other pods(1/2 the size), the pen constantly gave me issues and dis not hold a charge long. I called Juul to get a refund and send the pen back and they basically said I’m stuck with it no refunds on opened products. Juul sucks!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using a Juul for about 1.5 years and more frequently than should ever be acceptable I'll get a package of pods that dont vape at all, they just burn the cotton wick. I finally decided to reach out since these 4 packs are around $18-$20 a piece (meaning I just wasted $18 on an unusable product), to which they said they would give me 25% a 2 pack. Which is the equivalent of around $5, but I'd have to pay for shipping which is around $7 so I'd be out an ADDITIONAL $2. Absolutely unacceptable. For a company to expect its loyal customers to eat the cost of THEIR mistake is just disgusting. I spent around 30 minutes arguing the above, to no avail. Needless to say, they just lost a customer who spend an absolute boat load of money on their products- guess they dont care about losing my money as they could obviously care less about taking care of their customers. What a disgrace and sham of a company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my Juul!! I smoked cigarettes for 40 years. I got a Juul with FLAVORED vape and quit cigarettes in 4 days. I only use a Juul now. Please don't take away the Juul!!! There are so many of us that quit smoking real cigarettes because of it. It's easy to use and I'm saving so much money! Thank you so much for making the Juul!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Started JUUL in Jan 2019. It has helped me tremendously. Smoked since I was 16, I am 63 and tried everything to quit for many years. I am finally off cigarettes! THANK YOU JUUL! I am a happy customer!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Age verification failed? get a new system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went through 4 devices in one year. Spent $20 every 2 days for pods. Pods would leak. Always would have to charge it because the battery didnt last long Terrible company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible dealing with customer service for a product that you're going to have to throw away a quarter of the pods since you'll draw vape juice into your mouth. Initial response was quick but subsequent ones took days. Offered me a coupon that didn't do what they promised. Gave me 25% off instead of a two pack of pods for a dollar.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While the JUUL got me off cigarettes it did have some bad side effects. Quit cigs May 6 2019, started JUUL May 6 2019. Started to get fullness in stomach, gag reflex was getting bad and followeded by wretching. My husband asked...didnt this all start around the time you started JUUL. I quit using the JUUL and to my suprise almost all symptoms stopped, no more gagging, wretching and nausea. On the other hand I am off cigarettes but afraid of the long term effects of this.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DONT BUY THE JUUL IF YOUR A PACK A DAY SMOKER+......SPENT 50$ ON 4 PODS AND THE BATTERY/CHARGER...THE PODS DONT DRAW....I WILL TRY QUITING SMOKING WITH THE NEW BLU --AS I HAVE FOUND THAT IT HITS MUCH BETTER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Juul doesn't draw....smoker for almost 30 years...spent 30$ on 4 pods----plus the cost of the battery /charger...you take a few puffs---and its kinda satisfying...then it simply wont draw....waste of 50$...I will continue seeking a smoking alternative. Juul sux...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a few months ago. At first wasnt bad. But I couldn't stand the flavors they sell in gas stations. I went online to realize that yes you can buy other flavors but its gonna cost you $7 shipping fee! Really???!! And they say it's to prevent teen smoking 😑 um it was much easier for me to buy the pods online than at the gas station and I'm 30! Let parents prevent teen smoking! They need to be the ones who stop their kids from being irresponsible! And now this morning juul is suspending all fruity flavors!! I'm done with them! That was the only reason I would buy them bc I liked the mango and creme. I'm going to pitch it at this point. No reason to have anymore. If I could rate 0 I would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using the Juul approximately a month now, it drys out my throat, n gives me a horrible dry cough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Juul is rated 2.03 based on 243 reviews