Juul Reviews

1.95 Rating 134 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend Juul
1384 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
57 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
100 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
99 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
160 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
83 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM - 9PM
97 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
282 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
120 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
282 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Juul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I smoke menthol, my boyfriend smokes full flavor juul. There's NOT MUCH DIFFERENCE AT ALL between the 2, except there is a very slight mint flavor if we get them mixed up. Can you all not make the menthol ACTUALLY MENTHOL not a semi- strong mint??? Seriously"
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you Juul? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I gotta say, I love it. But it's TOO EASY to lose! Seriously, I've been searching for that damn little, black stick for half an hour now. And the price doesn't = I'll just pick up another... Dammit!"
Posted 3 days ago
"So annoying! After a few uses it is difficult to get it charged. Further, I've now had three that will no longer charge. Also, the pods sometimes leak!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The Juul is great when it works! Sometimes the whole pack of cartridges are “syrupy” and unsmokable . Sometimes the chargers work and sometimes they don’t. Sometimes the Juul charges and sometimes it don’t. It’s just not reliable. If you’re a diehard cigarette smoker trying to switch to the juul I suggest you buy five juuls and five separate packages of cartridges so you can to get your nicotine fix."
Posted 5 days ago
"Juul certainly helped my wife and I kick a 30+ year habit. However, I believe it costs about the same as cigarettes, everything they claim about this aspect is fluff! They claim 200 puffs but I read those are 2-3 second puffs. Anyway, good way to wean off cigarettes but don't look at saving."
Posted 1 week ago
"The cartridges leak. Very oily and bitter"
Posted 1 week ago
"Juul is a great gimmick meaning the device is slick as hell looking but so is the excuse you will have to be stuck paying hundreds to stay connected! Not worth the time or trouble buying this ecig device."
Posted 1 week ago
"Don't buy a Juul! I spent too much time on the phone trying to covence them I was over 21. I'm 62 yrs old sent them my drivers license (BOTH SIDES) and took my photo for them. They said we can't verify you! You may not resubmit, you are banned for ever. No joke!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thought this was really good at 1st. On the third day my juul cartridge leaked all over my antique table. I didnt know until I took a 'hit' and then it was on my lips. Burned like hell (menthol). I thought ok. Defective. It happens. I'll get another because, by the third day, I had cut my cigarette consumption by 1/2. By the 2nd day, the new juul and cartridge was leaking too. Very unhappy customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BAD PRODUCT I have constant leakage... Have to keep buying pods... Leakage shortens the life of the device"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Charge doesn't last, pods dont click in my Juul and they fall out. I had it less then a week. Paid $60 for a starter and refill pack, had I bought cigaretts, I would only be out about $16. Some hits are weak, others are so harsh it burns my throat. Some pods need light pull, others I have to suck so hard I just want to throw the thing. I bought this for the brand name, replacing my Riptide (that pod vape is AMAZING) thinking they had it together because its popular but no, its a mess. Huge disappointment!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am on an auto shipment program with JULY. I have many leaking pod issues that I request for warranty. However, this company is putting a limited warranty claims per customer and will not replace the leaking pods. Who made defective pods? It is beyond rediculous for the limited warranty. Every leaking pods should be replaced by the company. Bad"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Woeful battery duration and charging, pathetic life of each cartridge. £10 for equivalent to about 4 cigarettes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works fine for a few puffs, then burns"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"in the middle of quitting, but this helps, yet the pod shoots out the liquid too much, I researched and tried other product and this was the less harmful but it shoots out the liquid too much and makes you caught too much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Since starting Juul in February, I am so impressed I have not gone back to smoking. At that time I had never heard of Juul. In the past other vapes have not helped me..NHS stop smoking had not helped me. There is something magical about Juul that has helped me to stop smoking. No turning back for me. Thanks Guys for your support. xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m 53 years old and started smoking when I was 18, 1-2pack a day Marlboro smoker,tried everything to quit, tried Juul 1year ago and have not even craved a cigarette!! No problems with leaking or no battery-device issues at all! I’ve read comments about leafing and not enough vapor, I think the pod leaking bitches are anal retentive! And for people moaning about not enough vapor, it’s not designed for that, if that’s what you want go get a big chunky mod box contraption! I think Juul is a great company it sure as hell helped me guit smoking! AND IT IS CHEAPER than smoking!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Juul exploded in my face. The liquid burns in your eyes and my right eye is red and cloudy. Going to file lawsuit to cover the hospital flushing my eye. If I loose my sight I will be suing to close the place down."
Posted 1 month ago
"Personally, I really like them. Only concern I have is at least one out of four pods leak the juice? I am not constantly removing them, so it can't be that?"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've had the juul for a couple of weeks now and am not satisfied with it much at all. They tell you that a fully charged battery will last approximately as long as the liquid pod and it's nowhere even close to that. I have to charge my battery about three times to get through a fresh e-pod. if you decide to go with this system, be sure to get an extra battery, you'll need it. I thought mine was defective and let them know and they shipped out a new one, free of charge, really fast. It's the same as the first. Their customer service responded quickly but didn't have anywhere to describe the nature of the problem. It's almost like they don't want to know. Second, it doesn't really produce much smoke, which is part of the experience, for me anyway. The flavors aren't bad, but I like to see the smoke to make me feel like I'm smoking a regular cigarette. I want to quit, that's why I got it in the first place. 3rd, the thing is that it just doesn't feel good in your hand, it has square sides and sharp corners. My other brand, is more rounded and I sort of roll it between my finders to give me something to do with my hands, again, part of the smoking experience. The pods tend to leak also which is another issue, I hate the taste of the raw nicotine/fluid. I would not recommend this system to a friend, there much better ones out there, for less money. I reviewed the product here because, on their website, they want you to jump through all kinds of hoops and more or less demand a staged selfie for their product page. I have a feeling you won't see many, if any, negative reviews there. I think requiring a photograph is a bit much as I don't work for them, I'm just (was) a customer. Before spending your hard earned money on this device, shop around a little. I've settled on the Blu. I like the feel, taste, amount of smoke produced, and you can get refills just about anywhere."
Posted 1 month ago
Juul is rated 1.95 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support