kaiserboating-com-au Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend kaiserboating-com-au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read kaiserboating-com-au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03 9786 6181

Email:

info@kaiserboating.com.au

Location:

13/95 Brunel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how kaiserboating-com-au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and easy transaction. Item as deacribed. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
product arrived well packaged and promptly. totally satisfied and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GOT IT TODAY 6.9.19. LOOKS WELL DESIGNED. I WILL HAVE LOTS OF HAPPY BIKE WINCHING ONTO THE TRAILER. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product with an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend! Easy transaction. Fast delivery. Product as described. Placed the order online on Monday. Got tracking number within the day. Product was received within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service , product was as expected, aftercare service. I would use this store online again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iam so impressed with the prompt service .It only took a couple of days to be delivered to my door step after ordering .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have asked for a invoice so I can pay by credit card, have had no response and you cancelled my order, you you do not accept credit card don’t advertise you do, the on order only had the option for direct deposit which I won’t do with any online companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dealing with Kaiserboating was made very easy, product exactly as required, delivery very fast, price right, couldn’t be better Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good easy service thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product is top quality, same with delivery and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't review as I have not yet received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my order in good time and product was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have one boat cover & just purchased a cover for the wife’s car. Great products and great service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy, the cover arrives the next day I could track it & was left as requested, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was perfect. Delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
kaiserboating-com-au is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews