kaiserboating-com-au Reviews

4.20 Rating 25 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend kaiserboating-com-au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read kaiserboating-com-au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03 9786 6181

Email:

info@kaiserboating.com.au

Location:

13/95 Brunel Road

Write Your review

Tell us how kaiserboating-com-au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased Delux 600D Boat cover for my 17ft runabout 16 months ago, Material wasn’t waterproof as described. The material has degraded and started to tear last weekend. I contacted Kaiser, he said that’s all you get from out covers, unless it’s under cover or in a garage. Don’t waste your money....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my outdoor table & chairs cover. Could not find any company who had 1 big enough to cover a 9 piece setting. Highly Reccomend Kaiserboating products. 5 star rating.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the cover for my tinny, put it on the boat for the first time, drove 20kms and the the cover kept flapping around and not staying on the boat. The next 20kms after relocating the cover on the boat, the cover flapped about and broke the rear light on the boat. After 100kms and 3 stops the cover was torn at a strap as well as at the point it sits near the motor. Two emails to support have been ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, including shipment communication and delivery, and the purchased product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been fantastic to deal with on both occasions. Postage was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never got my item no one will message back my advice is avoid shopping hear i know I never will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy transaction. Item as deacribed. Happy with my purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
product arrived well packaged and promptly. totally satisfied and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GOT IT TODAY 6.9.19. LOOKS WELL DESIGNED. I WILL HAVE LOTS OF HAPPY BIKE WINCHING ONTO THE TRAILER. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product with an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend! Easy transaction. Fast delivery. Product as described. Placed the order online on Monday. Got tracking number within the day. Product was received within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable service , product was as expected, aftercare service. I would use this store online again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Iam so impressed with the prompt service .It only took a couple of days to be delivered to my door step after ordering .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have asked for a invoice so I can pay by credit card, have had no response and you cancelled my order, you you do not accept credit card don’t advertise you do, the on order only had the option for direct deposit which I won’t do with any online companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dealing with Kaiserboating was made very easy, product exactly as required, delivery very fast, price right, couldn’t be better Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good easy service thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product is top quality, same with delivery and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can't review as I have not yet received my order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
kaiserboating-com-au is rated 4.20 based on 25 reviews