kaiserboating-com-au Reviews

4.76 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kaiserboating-com-au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read kaiserboating-com-au Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service .very good price
Posted 1 day ago
Fits well.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product great price and wuick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fast & Reliable Delivery. Product was spot on. Well buy again
Posted 2 days ago
I found kaiserboating.com.au provided the best value for money, fast delivery and excellent service and would highly recommend them. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and happy with product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price great service great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service. 100 percent.
Posted 1 week ago
Received lawn mower cover very quickly. Exceptionally high quality and a perfect fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, price, communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Your product is fantastic and have told a lot of our mates and as they go hunting and I have taken it with us and love the gear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a boat cover. Arrived from Melbourne in 2 days. Postage time was excellent. Product firs well and seems to be well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not assembled the bimini as yet but all seems to be there in good order and looks sound. I was impressed with value for money and fast dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package delivered and Bimini assembled, have not used yet but looks strong enough compared to other binimis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great and delivered on time.
πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy to get our cover in quick smart time and to protect our van.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was as advertised
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a bimini cover for my boat. It looks great and came in good time. No more sunburn for meπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the poor or substandard way the Anchors rope was fitted to the Anchor itself was bad! It had not been fastened or noted securely and very easily come undone!
This certainly needs to, should be investigated!
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
kaiserboating-com-au is rated 4.76 based on 195 reviews