kaiserboating-com-au Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend kaiserboating-com-au
Visit Website

Phone:
03 9786 6181

Email:
info@kaiserboating.com.au

Location:
13/95 Brunel Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how kaiserboating-com-au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"Fast and easy transaction. Item as deacribed. Happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"product arrived well packaged and promptly. totally satisfied and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOT IT TODAY 6.9.19. LOOKS WELL DESIGNED. I WILL HAVE LOTS OF HAPPY BIKE WINCHING ONTO THE TRAILER. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product with an amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend! Easy transaction. Fast delivery. Product as described. Placed the order online on Monday. Got tracking number within the day. Product was received within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable service , product was as expected, aftercare service. I would use this store online again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iam so impressed with the prompt service .It only took a couple of days to be delivered to my door step after ordering ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have asked for a invoice so I can pay by credit card, have had no response and you cancelled my order, you you do not accept credit card don’t advertise you do, the on order only had the option for direct deposit which I won’t do with any online companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Kaiserboating was made very easy, product exactly as required, delivery very fast, price right, couldn’t be better Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good easy service thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is top quality, same with delivery and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't review as I have not yet received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my order in good time and product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have one boat cover & just purchased a cover for the wife’s car. Great products and great service highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, the cover arrives the next day I could track it & was left as requested, great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was perfect. Delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kaiserboating-com-au is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews