Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.81 Rating 811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
What a wonderful company - instinctive products that catch the eye, a great range for all bodies and innovative ideas that take simple concepts to brand new levels.
Posted 16 hours ago
π•±π–†π–˜π–™ π–˜π–π–Žπ–•π–•π–Žπ–“π–Œ π–‘π–”π–›π–Š 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 π–™π–π–Šπ–ž π–™π–†π–π–Š π–†π–‹π–™π–Šπ–—π–•π–†π–ž!!
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased!I like how they feel. They're comfortable. Looks great,soft,seems pretty durable and stretchy.
Posted 2 days ago
Any suggestions for hiding my junk?
Posted 3 days ago
5-ös...mert szuper!!!!
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 21st January 2021 Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 21st January 2021 Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 21st January 2021 Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very timely delivery. Awesome marketing team. I love them and will be ordering more soon.
Posted 5 days ago
The website was very easy to use; Placing my order was a snap!! Emails let me track my order right up to my mailbox.
Delivery was quick!!
Posted 5 days ago
I love this meggings so much
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfortable, like a second skin.
Love the colors. Will not wear in public. Makes me feel too gay. lol
Posted 5 days ago
I'm a tall guy (2.00 meters) and I've ordered the XL because of mine long legs.
I was a bit worried about mine long legs. Fortunate it almost goes to the ankle. But with the help of some socks it works perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for sharing, Peter! Glad to know you're happy with the fit.
Posted 5 days ago
I received my night riders yesterday, and they are WAY COOL. I don't have any like them in my collection. We don't get out much here, due to present circumstances, but I do have somewhere to wear them later on this week. Thanks Kapow !!
Posted 6 days ago
Take lots of pictures, Jeremiah! We're happy to help you expand the horizons of your meggings collection. πŸ€ͺ
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and the delivery came in good time and well wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled to hear it. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
They still haven’t arrive yet lol. Why ask me for a review if I haven’t tried them on yet....
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
That's what we love to hear!
Posted 1 week ago
They are super comfy and fit great. The pockets are awesome and should be a standard on all tights / leggings.
Posted 1 week ago
We agree! πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast shipping. I love how quiet the Pegasus was on my porch.
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! They look great with those shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Great meggings, comfortable & quality fit. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product. They are very comfortable and I get many compliments on them. People are happy to not be seeing the basic black on another person.
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome to the meggings movement, mate. They're a compliment magnet! πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 week ago
My legs are my favorite part of my body. I’ve always like them, people have said they are nice. But I honestly had no idea how AMAZING they are until I put in my Kapow Meggings! Not trying to be narcissistic, but the leggings highlight your legs so well.

Only question I have is how I can incorporate them into my daily wardrobe more often :)
Posted 1 week ago
It's not narcissistic at all! They look flippin' great on ya. Follow our social channels @KapowMeggings for lots of styling ideas. Many of the images we share are from real customers just like yourself who are out there taking on the world in megs.
Posted 5 days ago
I like probably will order more
Posted 1 week ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.81 based on 811 reviews