Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,133 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
4.8
Based on 1,133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kapow Meggings Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kapow Meggings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always easy to order, great tracking, and awesome products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kapow meggings in general: fit very well, good material, good medium level compression
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great fit! Awesome style/color !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung innerhalb von nur zwei Tagen.
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The color and fabric are great and the fit excellent. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super cool. My favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tights sit way too high on the waist. I had to get them hemmed to lower the rise. Other than that they are great, I really love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another excellent quality piece of kit. Sizing is spot on and the item is cool in terms of both temperature and appearance 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pants fit well. I get a lot of compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable! Love the premium material and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karpow are a great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this on April 15. It is now May 5, 20 days later, and I still haven't received this order. How long is this supposed to take? What the hell does this shipping protection even do?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my Galactica Meggings. Having purchased many meggings from other companies in the past, I can honestly say KAPOW Meggings exceeded my expectations. The design and pattern is really fun, the fit is excellent, and there are clear signs of quality. For example, my other pairs of meggings often fall apart around the waist band; however, these meggings are produced in such a way that it is clear the waist band won't be coming off the meggings anytime soon. I love thesse and can't wait to add more to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping protection has always felt like a bit of a scam to me and I don't usually buy it. The Navidium protection is relatively cheap and with parcel service being really unpredictable recently, I bought it. Didn't need it but felt at ease having it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Contacts are very friendly and answering is fast. I got answer to all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Speedline Meggings S / Black are great, comfy and great looking. The only issue I have is that I am not that tall, and therefor they bunch around the ankles. Would be great if you could get them tailored shorter or different lengths like jeans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Tom! Glad you dig the Speedlines and sorry to hear they are a bit long on you. One solution that our less tall customers have told us works well for them is to just fold the bottom cuff up once or twice, which will reduce the length while keeping things streamlined. Hope that helps!
Posted 3 weeks ago
People call me ‘fancy pants’ - that’s a bonus. I always pop a few stitches when I’m pulling on my britches. I think I’d swim in a medium. You’re gonna love the small pocket - remove the ketchup or gel squeezer before you sit down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, fast shipping. I would like to see more offerings with pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
People love the leggings as did I
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.76 based on 1,133 reviews