Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,230 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
4.8
Based on 1,230 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kapow Meggings Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Kapow Meggings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality and fantastic experience wearing my leggings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Leggings are Too small
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Richard! Sorry the leggings are not the right fit for you. You can check out sizing chart at the bottom of our home page, and also on the product page for any of our leggings. If you'd like to return these please contact info@kapowmeggings.com. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
ALL GOOD, FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1st rate customer service. Immediate response to questions or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the style and fit,the only feedback I have is when exercising they tend to ride down at the the back, when doing dumbbell exercises,squats,lunges. Don't why this is because they will fit great in all the right places ,I've different pair of kappow leggings and they stay in place,if this could be rectified they would be perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, easy to order and quick to ship. If you have an issue, they'll work with you to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wore these denim tights to dinner with my friends the other night and they all asked me where I got the new jeans. I grabbed my friend sitting beside me and put his hand on my thigh under the table and the Look on his face was priceless and he then kept rubbing my thighs till we left the restaurant and I thought he was going to follow me back to my apartment lol. They look like real jeans. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m loving my meggings!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the beginning everything goes well - no complaints to be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These Meggjeans are fun to wear. Wishing for some Anaconda too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second pair of Meggings. This time I went for a pair of the compression type, which had a phone and a separate zip pocket. These are brilliant, so comfy and warm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and manufacturing replicating skinny jeans well. Extremely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have bought several pairs. The best (for me) is Nightrider. I wear them as day-to-day street wear, but a bit oversized so as not to look too tight when shopping in Waitrose - nowadays, am no longer a young man! For me, they work very well. Marketing idea: what about a (probably limited) range of senior meggings (Smeggings?) a bit looser around the ankle more room in the legs? All the youngsters who buy Kapow grow older some day. I've bought from many suppliers and Kapow is about the best. The key is the good quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Nightrider meggings are simply spectacular! They look great even on my 42 inch fuller figured frame. I remain so pleased that Kapow does not shut out us heavier guys from enjoying your product. I will be buying more for sure. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow is great to work with, shipping is fast but prices are a little too high for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with, wonderful customer service, 5star!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Chelsea and Jordan. Excited to get my pair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.8 based on 1,230 reviews