Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.78 Rating 921 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
The waist is significantly larger (2 inches) than other Kapow meggings that I have (same size, XL). The waist elastic band is already creased after wearing it one time. Returning. BTW I love the other Kapow meggings that I have.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the leggings version of this in L and it fit perfectly. This one is way too small unfortunately :/
Posted 2 days ago
Well they seem to be well made and the 2XL seem to be very stretchy and ample enough to fit me OK. I have not had chance to wear them out yet but will be doing in due course.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, Alan! Can't wait to see how you style 'em. #MyKapow
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online store for meggings, highly recommended, friendly help.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks a bunch!
Posted 2 days ago
Great nothing to really note good communication and delivery was a good time considering current climate.
Posted 2 days ago
Really great marketing, very funny and interesting
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks, Pavel!
Posted 3 days ago
Sparkly and stay up
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
Despite going for a smaller fit, they aren't too tight at all. They really move with the body and sit right on the hips. Material seems very legit and looks awesome.
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear it! Thank you, James.
Posted 3 days ago
These are the best of design and fit and functionality!
Posted 5 days ago
Stuff turned up surprisingly quickly, considering it was coming from That Place
Posted 5 days ago
Love them, look coola give me confidence
Posted 5 days ago
That's the whole goal! Glad you're loving 'em, Peadar.
Posted 3 days ago
I am not enjoying it it has been 3 weeks since I ordered and still have not received it.
Posted 6 days ago
This was my first order and arrived pretty quickly and I was pleasantly size by the quality of them. I’ve bought similar items before and they were nowhere near as good quality. I bought a size medium and they fit just right. I’m happy and will probably be buying more in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Thrilled to hear it! Give us a shout if you need help picking out the second pair. 😉
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 6 days ago
apparently high profit margin allows for advertising and creation of new products
Posted 1 week ago
Love them, ships quick and sales all the time
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase, prompt delivery. Would buy from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, David!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.78 based on 921 reviews