Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.82 Rating 692 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Most men's tights are designed to be worn under something else. I am so glad that these are designed to be worn as an outer layer and I can't wait to get my hands on another pair.
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 13 hours ago
Great fit
Posted 2 days ago
Looking #KapowComfy!
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast shipping and easy ordering!
Posted 2 days ago
This is what we strive for. Happy to meet your expectations.
Posted 1 day ago
These are by far the most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are soft, yet really supportive. The best part is that I feel pretty damn sexy in them, too. Best running tights ever! I also got a pair of the Firebirds as well. Those are also stunning! Will get more pairs soon! Thanks!!
Posted 2 days ago
You look legendary in your new leggings! Own it.
Posted 1 day ago
These are by far the most comfortable leggings I have ever worn. They are soft, yet really supportive. The best part is that I feel pretty damn sexy in them, too. Best running tights ever! I also got a pair of the Firebirds as well. Those are also stunning! Will get more pairs soon! Thanks!!
Posted 2 days ago
I just love them and if I have enough money I will buy nothing but them my ward robe now has changed Megan’s Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
#Goals!
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good products
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great outfit. 😉
Posted 1 day ago
Fab with all my other ones
Posted 3 days ago
You're building a Kapow collection!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and very comfortable for lifting or just in the house.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy to hear it. Thanks for the review, mate.
Posted 1 day ago
I like the velvet elvis meggings. From a style perspective, a somewhat lower rise waist would be preferred (for me anyway).
They fit well. S for a 175 cm by 68 kg user!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback, John. We appreciate it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery, quicker than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
A super great company.i love all the styles and colors. Every single pant feels so comfortable and feels like nothing at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the glowing review, Patrick.
Posted 1 day ago
Great fit and feel. It's hard to find good leggings for men and you all knocked it out of the park!
Posted 1 week ago
I never receive.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is very very nice!! Love the fit!! So far I think I have 5 pairs of kapow meggings. Was looking for something to wear around the house this winter. Now I look forward to wearing them every day. So So comfortable!!!!! Got more picked out already!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to help you lounge in style this winter, Travis.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the greatest pants ever. There extremely comfortable in ever way. It feels like your wearing nothing at haha.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly.
Posted 1 week ago
Comfy, soft, pockets, and sexy. What’s not to love?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome guy wear. Love mine. Feel Gr8.
Good service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems. Shipping took about 10 days UK to CZ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the detailed review!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the meggings! Comfortable, great fit, awesome prints.
I would be interested in seeing patterns that are more geometric, just for my personal taste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great suggestion. Make sure you following us @KapowMeggings on all the major social media platforms to see when we release new styles.
Posted 1 week ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.82 based on 692 reviews