Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.80 Rating 871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
I love the Rev X 3/4 Tights. They are cool, and stylish. And they look so good. The artist who created them did a really great job. Another great addition to my Kapow collection.
Posted 2 days ago
They are perfect
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I haven't received it yet
Posted 4 days ago
Had a slight issue with receiving my recent pair of meggings. Jordan with Kapow stepped and corrected the issue right away. Overall I am very happy with Kapow. I highly recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fabulous super comfy Meggings ever
Posted 1 week ago
Super schneller Versand, alles gut!
Posted 1 week ago
This was a great experience overall. There aren’t enough words to describe how good it was. The service is great as well. I think the best part are the fun emails on the order and shipping.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I love them! They look real good. I wear them all the time. Too bad they're delicate that can't be washed whenever needed. It'd be great if they're durable. I'd wear them often.
Thanks Aussies Ben and Jordan
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, mate!
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan --> very sympathetic, committed and helpful. The quality of these Meggings is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Must have a huge marketing budget! Early experience not so good - the blue metallic meggings got stains which were impossible to wash out. So they had to be discarded. Pity - they were expensive but good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable and very high quality. Good fit. I only wish I could have the phone pocket on the right side.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback, Brian!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service quick delivery good value and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Mark!
Posted 1 week ago
Needed these for a movie shoot in Toronto and Kapow was able to rush them in a few short days. Very pleasant and easy people to deal with. I will definitely come back for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to work with you, Christopher! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t find the fit that great and was disappointed there is no draw string.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are the best pair of meggings around. I will buy more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Bill! Looking forward to it.
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love disarray. It’s my no.1 in my collection BUT I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars only because it doesn’t have pockets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey, Masudur. Thanks for the feedback. Pro tip: If you're looking for pockets galore, check out our Performance range!
Posted 1 week ago
My 3rd pair from y’all and my favorite. The galaxy print is flattering in all the right ways.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the other two pairs I have. These look cheap. Am planning a return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too bad that the shop is outside the European Union. I had to pay € 35,- extra due to VAT and customs handling costs.
But the meggings I ordered are of an amazing quality 💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
They’ve been great. Fast shipping and quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.80 based on 871 reviews