keevaorganics.com Reviews

4.10 Rating 182 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend keevaorganics.com

About keevaorganics.com: We at Keeva felt there was a void between $100 luxe products used by Hollywood stars and cheap products with harmful ingredients. Hence, we began Keeva, which means precious, gentle, beautiful; and that’s exactly how you feel when using our products, as they are made with love and organic ingredients that are perfectly designed to maximize the use of the proper essential oils for each concept’s purpose

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how keevaorganics.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased the the Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment and after using for just over two months, I found my skin is worse than it has ever been (even as a teenager)! After a couple of weeks, my skin didn't improve and now I wish I had stopped using it. After two nights of not using the cream, two larger pimples on my face have healed better than a week of using the cream before bed. I will never purchase this again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Love the tea tree acne cream. Works well, smells nice and fresh and cool feeling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst company. I bought 5 orders of this item expecting them to ship my item in 3 business days as advertised on the website. After 10 days I contacted them and they said they are out of stock. Until now (3 weeks later) I didn't get my full refund for all orders."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My face is clear for the most part, but my chest is covered. Keeva was hope for me, now as a student I have wasted some hard-earned money and am uncomfortable to wear anything that shows my neck/chest area as well as my shoulders. I am not just disappointed, but at this point I am very sad that I can't wear anything but t-shirts for the rest of my life..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hello pals. A few month ago I tried the cream product. It was above my expectations. Actually I didn’t use the product my sister did and it was fantastic. She has a skin problem which is now a thing of the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Your skin can benefit from an at-home treatment too. Try this simple yogurt-based facial once a week for a radiant, glowing complexion:"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Keeva is great, simply, just great! For years my skin always affiliates me, but magic happened when I encountered this product. Try it then you know."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"That is a fatastic story that God let me know Keeva. I noticed a dramatic difference to the best of my skin, and more importantly, my spirit. It is something one has to celebrate because it already exceeded my expection."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been here for sometime but just recently used Keeva. I then noticed a dramatic difference to the best. The size of my pore has reduced. I also found an increase in smooth and healthy skin tone. I will suggest to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi there. This product has a very good reputation so I purchased some for a test. And because that time I did have some skin problems. It worked so well, and the recovery was so fast! Definitely will reserve some at my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi friends. About a month ago I dropped into the cream product. It was fantastic!!! Actually I did not use for myself, but for my wife who had some problem with the skin. In very soon time she recovered fresh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been here for quite sometime but just recently used Keeva. I soon noticed a dramatic difference to the better... My pore size has reduced greatly. I also found an increase in smooth and healthy skin tone. I will certainly recommend to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Keeva Organics is the best company which sells and promotes all-natural beauty products that can help to get healthy and beauty skin not only that but also you will get everything if you are a fan of natural beauty product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Keeva Organics is the best organization which offers and advances all-characteristic excellence items that can get solid and magnificence skin that as well as you will get everything on the off chance that you are a devotee of normal excellence item"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Keeva Organics is the best company which sells and promotes all-natural beauty products that can help to get healthy and beauty skin not only that but also you will get everything if you are a fan of natural beauty product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been using Keeva's cream in the short term and i can notice a clear difference concerning my skin. The skin looks more smooth and the blackheads have gone away and become less frequent. I would certainly advise use of this product to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am Jenna . I am 32 years old now; I began seeking acne treatment at age 25. I have hyper pigmentation from acne scars which have drastically improved since I started using this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I just recently started using Keeva's and after only a week I have seen a pleasing difference. My acne has diminished, pore size has reduced dramatically and I notice an elimination in acne and an increase in smooth, healthy, repaired skin tone. Will be placing another order soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wow, I'd definitely recommend this product. its been a while i have started to use this cream and can see a clear difference on my skin. Blackheads started disappearing leaving my skin smoother."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been using Keeva's cream in the short term and i can notice a clear difference concerning my skin. The skin looks more smooth and the blackheads have gone away and become less frequent. I would certainly advise use of this product to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
keevaorganics.com is rated 4.10 based on 182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support