Keppel Dentistry Reviews

4.8 Rating 95 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Keppel Dentistry
Read Keppel Dentistry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8642 0355

Email:

bm@keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Location:

1 Cedar RoadSuttonSurrey
Sutton
SM2 5DA

Write Your review

Tell us how Keppel Dentistry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a very welcoming and professional environment, receiving high quality treatment
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Treated very well. Everything explained. All done with no ill effecrs
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendly staff and great dentistry
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Expert treatment, pleasant staff. You are treated as an individual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly customer service & great dental care
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
I like to get my teeth cleaned here its a good service and i can park and find my teeth are really nice and clen
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
The staff were friendly, kind and courteous. Everything is explained and if you’re of a nervous disposition, you are put at ease.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
I like to do my treatment here
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Professional service.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Tom has certainly improved the look of my teeth. I have had quite a lot of work done including 2 replacement bridges, one implant. Today I am having an inlay. The staff are really helpful and accommodating.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Lovely hygenist always amazing and careful process. Tom runs a fun, approachable and sensible crew always a pleasure coming in.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
The practice is very pleasent and friendly
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
The service given is great and the staff are always friendly which makes you feel very welcome.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
The whole team are lovely and welcoming, Tom has been my dentist for years. The only dentist I trust.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Hygienist always does a great job
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer care
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Good customer care. The staff appear to really care about the patient experience.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
I have been coming here for many years because the service is freindly and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Always very efficient professional friendly local service...
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Sorted all my teeth out and implant put in
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Keppel Dentistry is rated 4.8 based on 95 reviews