Keppel Dentistry Reviews

4.8 Rating 95 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Keppel Dentistry
Read Keppel Dentistry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8642 0355

Email:

bm@keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Location:

1 Cedar RoadSuttonSurrey
Sutton
SM2 5DA

Write Your review

Tell us how Keppel Dentistry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone is very helpful and pleased to see you. Surgery is Clean and modern.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendy reception and nurses. Tom great as usual. Feel very relaxed from the moment I walk through the door.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Free consultation for Invisalign. Met with Tom who explained the whole process and how it would work. I was a sent a digital video which showed what my teeth would look like at the end. I had amazing care throughout my treatment and cannot reccommend invisalign and Tom enough, I am so pleased with the results. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
as usual Tom did a great job with some fillings colour matching is excelent as is his choice of music.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Made me feel comfortable and
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Always made to feel welcome as evertone is so very friendly, and Tom is so good at his job and makes me feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service, I have been coming here for years. Wonderful service and staff.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Ive been a patient of Tom"s for quite a number of years and the experience is always friendly and professional. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
I had a hygiene appointment with Nina. She was fantastic.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
After shopping around for some time, i am happy i came here for my invisalign the staff and treatment progress has been amazing. Everything was broken down step by step which was great, id highly recommend friends coming here
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
EXcellent denist as a nervous patient i was reassured and felt relaxed. All the staff are great and i recieved excellent value for money. I would very highly recommend this practice.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Always a friendly welcome from all the staff.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Professional and friendly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
No waiting, happy and kind team.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
I am a nervous patient as I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. I have confidence in Tom, so trust he will do the best for me. I am especially happy with my night time mouthguard he made me. It prevents me getting crippling headaches and migraine from clenching my jaw in the night.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 4 years ago
Keppel Dentistry is rated 4.8 based on 95 reviews