Keppel Dentistry Reviews

4.8 Rating 96 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Keppel Dentistry
Read Keppel Dentistry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8642 0355

Email:

bm@keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Location:

1 Cedar RoadSuttonSurrey
Sutton
SM2 5DA

Write Your review

Tell us how Keppel Dentistry made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very clear advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent practice woth highly professional staff I always feel I am in good hands at KAD dental practice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I experienced a very good service and am happy with the treatment I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finalised implant. Refered by my own dentist due to advanced specialism required for upper bone graft and sinus lift needed prior to procedure. Amazingly painless quick and trouble free. Highly recommend. June Gillison
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was saddened by the lack of professionalism there. The first thing I was asked was why I chose them, I said, 'No pain' and the hygienist said, 'Oh, no pressure then!' She proceeded to blast me in the back of my throat with the sand blaster they clean teeth with, which nearly choked me. Then in a panic she screamed for the other dentist to come and in witness me choking, offered no water, just stared at me. Carried on working on my teeth in a brutal and painful manner. 3 weeks or more on, my teeth are hurting still and it feels like the roots are bruised, very painful. I wrote to Tom and got no answer. Shameful. I am deeply saddened because I have little trust in dentists due to meeting a couple of bad ones, and now it just confirms my fears. Very sad indeed. Don't fall for the hype, seriously, they are expensive, overcharged my son £50 and I'm sure if you want to be tortured, you might as well go elsewhere for a cheaper rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with the amazing speed and lack of pain whilst having a sinus lift and bovine replacement bone to my upper jaw. This is to facilitate an implant which should be completed by Sept 23. I appreciated the kindness and care of the whole team. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't thank Tom and his team enough for the care and undue attention I have received throughout my treatment. I am thoroughly pleased with my full implants and cannot keep smiling. My faith has been restored in Dentistry as I have had so many bad experiences over the years. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keppel dentistry is okay, but overall I am disappointed with my teeth. I paid 10k for crowns. After completion some needed to be tweaked and some replaced as they looked crooked and very different to how I asked. I felt the dentist didn't like changing them as it was an inconvenience. I think it is very hard to determine if you like something when your mouth is still so swollen after 8 crowns. Since then I went elsewhere to get 2 teeth changed, as I had dark corridors in my smile, which I never had before. The teeth were not all the same length which I wanted , and too pointy. I wish I had done elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i decided to have all my teeth fixed after years of neglect, i googled recommended dentists and kepple was highly recommended, from the minute i walked in i felt completely at ease (i have a huge phobia) i have now been going regularly since november as i have alot to be done, every single member of staff have been brilliant and put my mind at ease completely, im now finally ready to have my braces fitted after so much work has been done and cant wait for the final results, i can now say i no longer have a genuine fear of the dentist, i highly recommend Kepple dentistry to anyone especially if your nervous this is the place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. I was a new patient so it was my first time attending this dentist but they made me feel so welcome and well looked after. They accommodate your every need ensuring you are comfortable. A little but expensive but worth it, would highly recommend this dentist!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, experienced, modern, dentistry with an excellent hygienist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a Keppel customer for many years and have always been treated in a professional and friendly manner by all their staff. Although I have moved house and now have a 3-hour journey to Keppel Advanced Dentistry, I continue to use their services. I will have great pleasure in recommending them to any potential customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Five star treatment. Five star teeth. Tom keppel is the best dentist. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm one of those people who was terrified of the dentist and avoided them for years. When a trip couldn't be avoided I went to Keppel to have a tooth out. Tooth removed, service was fantastic and they worked with my terror. They are now my regular dentist and I visited the hygienist this morning and almost drifted off. Their ability to deal with any level of pain is incredibly reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming here for some time I have always been happy with how I am looked after, Tom talks me through the procedure advises me and tell me the cost The whole business is truly professional would not go any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nina is always good,excellent work and every one is friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr. Mariam Zeen El Deen made me feel at ease and comfortable during the whole procedure that was done to me. She is well experienced and skilled because I didn't feel any pain at all. Overall, the team is professional and honest upfront with the pricing of treatment. Highly recommended Dr. Mariam to any new patient. Thanks, Dr. Mariam. I am really grateful and am so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend Dr.Bob Mclelland!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Keppel Dentistry is rated 4.8 based on 96 reviews