Keppel Dentistry Reviews

4.83 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Keppel Dentistry
Read Keppel Dentistry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8642 0355

Email:

bm@keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Location:

1 Cedar RoadSuttonSurrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Keppel Dentistry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, experienced, modern, dentistry with an excellent hygienist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a Keppel customer for many years and have always been treated in a professional and friendly manner by all their staff. Although I have moved house and now have a 3-hour journey to Keppel Advanced Dentistry, I continue to use their services. I will have great pleasure in recommending them to any potential customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Five star treatment. Five star teeth. Tom keppel is the best dentist. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm one of those people who was terrified of the dentist and avoided them for years. When a trip couldn't be avoided I went to Keppel to have a tooth out. Tooth removed, service was fantastic and they worked with my terror. They are now my regular dentist and I visited the hygienist this morning and almost drifted off. Their ability to deal with any level of pain is incredibly reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been coming here for some time I have always been happy with how I am looked after, Tom talks me through the procedure advises me and tell me the cost The whole business is truly professional would not go any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nina is always good,excellent work and every one is friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Mariam Zeen El Deen made me feel at ease and comfortable during the whole procedure that was done to me. She is well experienced and skilled because I didn't feel any pain at all. Overall, the team is professional and honest upfront with the pricing of treatment. Highly recommended Dr. Mariam to any new patient. Thanks, Dr. Mariam. I am really grateful and am so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Bob Mclelland!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nina is very professional !
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Nina is very thorough and cares for the work she does.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Always very professional and thorough with the clean
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
A very good clean and no pain!
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
Told me what was going to happen and supported me through the process
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
All good as always!
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
Nina is always very thorough and courteous.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
I have always found the atmosphere very friendly and the service provided always brilliant.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and always does a great job. Lovely staff, always make you feel welcome and at ease.
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and good results. Would recommend
Helpful Report
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 2 years ago
Keppel Dentistry is rated 4.83 based on 86 reviews