Keppel Dentistry Reviews

4.82 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Keppel Dentistry
Read Keppel Dentistry Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8642 0355

Email:

bm@keppeladvanceddentistry.co.uk

Location:

1 Cedar RoadSuttonSurrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Keppel Dentistry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute superb !! Tom is a great dentist , kind caring and knows exactly what you need and want .. fully recommend . I HAD SMILE FAST and am delighted with my out come and will be going back for more treatment
Posted 2 months ago
Tom did my smile fast , I’m amazed by my results I love them . The team were very kind supportive . There are very honest and talk you through all your treatment and follow up with texts and phone calls ... Excellent service love my new teeth . I fully recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Nina is very professional !
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 8 months ago
Nina is very thorough and cares for the work she does.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 8 months ago
Always very professional and thorough with the clean
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
A very good clean and no pain!
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
Told me what was going to happen and supported me through the process
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
All good as always!
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
Nina is always very thorough and courteous.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
I have always found the atmosphere very friendly and the service provided always brilliant.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and always does a great job. Lovely staff, always make you feel welcome and at ease.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and good results. Would recommend
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Nina as a hygenist.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been a patient with Tom for some time now and my time here has always been excellent.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Always a great experience as Nina is so kind, experienced and friendly and makes me feel very good.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
A ANice experience and patient when I start coughing.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Nina is the best hygienist I have ever been to in all my many years of visiting dentists. She is so gentle and puts me at ease during the procedure. I always know my teeth are really the best they can possibly be after a visit to her.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic hygienist, the rolls royce of hygienist. Very friendly receptionist.
(Keppel Dentistry) - Posted 1 year ago
We found this dentist by chance 10 plus years ago. My daughter suffers from lupus and her teeth where in a terrible condition. They explained advised and helped us sort the one going problems. After seeing my daughters care I moved and find his work remarkable.
Posted 1 year ago
Keppel Dentistry is rated 4.82 based on 77 reviews