Knowledge Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amzaing diploma
Posted 2 months ago
I have paid to do a aromatherapy course but I haven't received any emails for anymore details on how to do it
Posted 2 months ago
I feel like my skills will be revived
Posted 2 months ago
i have registered for two courses but so far I can't long in and start my courses
Posted 3 months ago
Service is excellent and respond quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ONLINE SCHOOL ACROSS THE GLOBE, EXCELLENT SERVICES, VERY INFORMATIVE AND WELL-ORGANIZED WEBSITE, I LOVE EVERYTHING ESPECIALLY THE TRAINING TOOLS LIKE VIDEOS, STEP-BY-STEP MODULES ARE SO NICE, TRAINERS WERE SPOKEN CLEARLY, YOU CAN ABLE TO WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN ONCE YOU WANTS TO REPEAT ALL THE MODULES. COURSES RATES ARE SO FRIENDLY THAT IS WHY VERY AFFORDABLE. MANY PROMOS WERE AVAILABLE. I AM A FILIPINO BASED HERE IN DOHA, STATE OF QATAR. PERFECT TIME FOR ME TO HAVE THIS ONLINE CLASSES WHILE LOCKDOWN, STUDYING FROM THE COMFORT OF MY OWN ROOM. I WANT REALLY TO ENROLL MORE COURSES ONCE I DONE ALL MY COURSES THIS TIME.
Posted 3 months ago
Worth taking this course. Learned a lot in a short time.
Posted 4 months ago
Can't understand the fella who is narrating? good job i only paid a tenner.
Posted 4 months ago
Best course on the market purchased 7 courses in less than a month to help my life coach career
Posted 5 months ago
Interior design course. What a load of rubbish. No detailed information just some woman talking at you. Good job I only paid £8 on wowcher. Disgraceful calling this an accredited course!
Posted 5 months ago
This is a very good match for me. Lessons are very detailed and dedicated.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to navigate. website is super fast.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic course! I have learned a lot within a short time.
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend this course to those who wants to get benefited by doing this course.
Posted 6 months ago
It was very worth taking course. I just loved it. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
This course is extremely knowledgeable with excellent practical examples and activities.
Posted 6 months ago
I loved everything about this course, Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I began this course with zero knowledge, now I can proudly say that I know every types of massage therapy.
Posted 6 months ago
Taking course from them is one of my best decisions.Excellent course. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
When I sat for final test I was having inturrupted internet connection and I couldnt mark all the answers, when I infromed them, they reset my test without any cost. Really appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 322 reviews