Knowledge Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service is excellent and respond quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Worth taking this course. Learned a lot in a short time.
Posted 4 months ago
This course helped me to improve my level of English writing, speaking and also listening.
Posted 6 months ago
I am satisfied with this amazing course. Very easy to follow also challenging as well.
Posted 6 months ago
It was my first time taking online course. Very analytical explanation. I really appreciate it
Posted 7 months ago
Instructor teaches every lessons very briefly and in a super way and also provided resources which helps to practice.
Posted 7 months ago
The course content is well structured and advanced topics were also covered and explanation was amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
Reviews Reviews 100% 10 I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone. Screen reader support enabled. I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply the best! I learned some very nice basic concepts related to massage.
Posted 7 months ago
Very useful courses , would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 7 months ago
This course helped me learn many new tricks and techniques along with the theoretical knowledge. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Tremendous value for the price. Felt like I didnt waste money in investing on the course.
Posted 7 months ago
The staff work very hard to make themselves accessible 24/7. Best customer service delivered!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to follow the pace and there are many quizzes that make the course a great learning tool.
Posted 7 months ago
Great way to start!
Posted 7 months ago
A good platform to improve your general knowledge in different types of activity. I appreciate these virtual classes. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Course is challenging and I learnt a lot. Received constructive criticism from instructors! Getting another course soon!
Posted 8 months ago
It has an easy to navigate platform with many different creative classes. Customer service is friendly and helpful too!
Posted 8 months ago
The platform is unique as there are a large community of learners and great instructors. Sign up for premium today!
Posted 8 months ago
The courses have very credible material sources. All personal agendas were solved when taking these courses.
Posted 8 months ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 322 reviews