Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I began this course with zero knowledge, now I can proudly say that I know every types of massage therapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taking course from them is one of my best decisions.Excellent course. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I sat for final test I was having inturrupted internet connection and I couldnt mark all the answers, when I infromed them, they reset my test without any cost. Really appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The demonstration videos were great and the workbooks are fantastic and also very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course helped me to improve my level of English writing, speaking and also listening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This courses are so flexible as I have lifetime access to the login portal I can review my course anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have learned a lot. I believe this learning will impact my current life and also help me to improve life of others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful course, It especially focussed on bringing knowledge into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have learnt so much in such a short period of time and look forward to continuing learning. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have got an excellent trainer and I could not have wished for a better trainning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Relaxed and engaging approach with real-time examples to enhance the points being made. Great effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor explains everything in a vibrant and never boring way. It feels like I am there in a real course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor encouraged me to explore and read more about the topics being taught. Many thanks to the instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course helped me to learn new things and get new insights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will take more courses. It is explained so well . All the concepts are clearly described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was definitely a good and engaging course. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course metarial are easy to get access. It was an amazing course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great course. This course covered nearly every aspect which needed to be learnt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the way tutor explained every units also it covered with useful metarrials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course really gives me very valuable understanding of social media marketing and how to impact it directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.8 based on 325 reviews