Knowledge Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The demonstration videos were great and the workbooks are fantastic and also very easy to understand.
Posted 7 months ago
This course helped me to improve my level of English writing, speaking and also listening.
Posted 7 months ago
This courses are so flexible as I have lifetime access to the login portal I can review my course anytime.
Posted 7 months ago
I have learned a lot. I believe this learning will impact my current life and also help me to improve life of others.
Posted 7 months ago
Very useful course, It especially focussed on bringing knowledge into practice.
Posted 7 months ago
I have learnt so much in such a short period of time and look forward to continuing learning. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
I have got an excellent trainer and I could not have wished for a better trainning!
Posted 7 months ago
Relaxed and engaging approach with real-time examples to enhance the points being made. Great effort!
Posted 7 months ago
Instructor explains everything in a vibrant and never boring way. It feels like I am there in a real course.
Posted 7 months ago
Instructor encouraged me to explore and read more about the topics being taught. Many thanks to the instructor.
Posted 7 months ago
This course helped me to learn new things and get new insights.
Posted 7 months ago
Will take more courses. It is explained so well . All the concepts are clearly described.
Posted 7 months ago
It was definitely a good and engaging course. Recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
The course metarial are easy to get access. It was an amazing course.
Posted 7 months ago
This is a great course. This course covered nearly every aspect which needed to be learnt.
Posted 7 months ago
I loved the way tutor explained every units also it covered with useful metarrials.
Posted 7 months ago
This course really gives me very valuable understanding of social media marketing and how to impact it directly.
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed and learned alot from this course. Overall great experience.
Posted 7 months ago
I learned more than I thought through this course. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Overall this course is really good. I definitely learned some very useful tips in this course.
Posted 7 months ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 322 reviews