Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London
London
EC2M 5TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enjoyed and learned alot from this course. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I learned more than I thought through this course. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall this course is really good. I definitely learned some very useful tips in this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course is equipped with full of information which is really useful. Excellent course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the way tutor guides this course and I will truly recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am satisfied with this amazing course. Very easy to follow also challenging as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After taking this course I have much better oustanding in the basics of theories and I am ready to do the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Videos are so informative yet so exciteing and the attached files are exactly what I was looking for. Appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course answered almost all those questions and helped me to kick-start my career. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every lessons are laid out good and i think I have learned a lot. Appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After successfully done this course now I know how to handle different learners, and ask lead questions before every training programme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time taking online course. Very analytical explanation. I really appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The concepts were taught in a very easy-looking and presentable format. It was a good learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I learned a lot. The best instructor have ever come across very patient, no rush and explaining every detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every lecture was brief and clear. Overall a superb course, pretty easy to understand. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor teaches every lessons very briefly and in a super way and also provided resources which helps to practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first course ever. I must say the spped of teaching is up to mark and quality of videos are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The instructor was very excellent and he did not rush through the entire section. Very detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a great course with clear instructions and easy to follow. I really enjoyed the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire course was structured in a such a way that one could easily understand and use them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.8 based on 325 reviews