Knowledge Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This course is equipped with full of information which is really useful. Excellent course!
Posted 6 months ago
I like the way tutor guides this course and I will truly recommend this!
Posted 6 months ago
I am satisfied with this amazing course. Very easy to follow also challenging as well.
Posted 6 months ago
After taking this course I have much better oustanding in the basics of theories and I am ready to do the next level.
Posted 6 months ago
Videos are so informative yet so exciteing and the attached files are exactly what I was looking for. Appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
This course answered almost all those questions and helped me to kick-start my career. Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Every lessons are laid out good and i think I have learned a lot. Appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
After successfully done this course now I know how to handle different learners, and ask lead questions before every training programme.
Posted 7 months ago
It was my first time taking online course. Very analytical explanation. I really appreciate it
Posted 7 months ago
The concepts were taught in a very easy-looking and presentable format. It was a good learning experience.
Posted 7 months ago
I learned a lot. The best instructor have ever come across very patient, no rush and explaining every detail.
Posted 7 months ago
Every lecture was brief and clear. Overall a superb course, pretty easy to understand. Recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Instructor teaches every lessons very briefly and in a super way and also provided resources which helps to practice.
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first course ever. I must say the spped of teaching is up to mark and quality of videos are very good.
Posted 7 months ago
The instructor was very excellent and he did not rush through the entire section. Very detailed.
Posted 7 months ago
It is a great course with clear instructions and easy to follow. I really enjoyed the course.
Posted 7 months ago
The entire course was structured in a such a way that one could easily understand and use them. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
I have got a very motivating and inspiring instructor. It is really a good start.
Posted 7 months ago
Best part is I can go back and review any of the topics if I need to revise. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent explanation. I felt that the course was amazing and helped me alot to learn new things about excel
Posted 7 months ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 322 reviews