Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London
London
EC2M 5TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have got a very motivating and inspiring instructor. It is really a good start.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best part is I can go back and review any of the topics if I need to revise. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent explanation. I felt that the course was amazing and helped me alot to learn new things about excel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All in all great course. Well organised as well as imformative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best academy and this course was definitely worth it. They gave me alot more than I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course is really good and I enjoyed learning. I want to take a second to thank the instructor for this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course content is well structured and advanced topics were also covered and explanation was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reviews Reviews 100% 10 I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone. Screen reader support enabled. I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well structured, lots of relevant examples and excellent explanation. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great instructor! If you are determind to do better your skills, this course will definitely help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best! I learned some very nice basic concepts related to massage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That was a wonderful experience. Very good tutorials and resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your guidance. It really helped me to do better in drawing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful courses , would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course is very helpful and amazing. I am happy with the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was really a nice course. I had a great learning experience throughout the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lessons are easy to follow and covers so much stuff, I like the downloadable resources which are exellent in terms of both content and presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed it! I love learning!quick responded!great customer service, the world need you! well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't know much about how to work those softwares before this course. Very useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course helped me learn many new tricks and techniques along with the theoretical knowledge. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.8 based on 325 reviews