Knowledge Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All in all great course. Well organised as well as imformative!
Posted 7 months ago
This is the best academy and this course was definitely worth it. They gave me alot more than I paid for.
Posted 7 months ago
This course is really good and I enjoyed learning. I want to take a second to thank the instructor for this course.
Posted 7 months ago
The course content is well structured and advanced topics were also covered and explanation was amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
Reviews Reviews 100% 10 I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone. Screen reader support enabled. I can only provide positive appreciations for this course. Highly recommended for everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
Well structured, lots of relevant examples and excellent explanation. Great!
Posted 7 months ago
Great instructor! If you are determind to do better your skills, this course will definitely help you.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply the best! I learned some very nice basic concepts related to massage.
Posted 7 months ago
That was a wonderful experience. Very good tutorials and resources.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your guidance. It really helped me to do better in drawing.
Posted 7 months ago
Very useful courses , would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 7 months ago
This course is very helpful and amazing. I am happy with the course.
Posted 7 months ago
This was really a nice course. I had a great learning experience throughout the course.
Posted 7 months ago
The lessons are easy to follow and covers so much stuff, I like the downloadable resources which are exellent in terms of both content and presentation.
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed it! I love learning!quick responded!great customer service, the world need you! well done!
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't know much about how to work those softwares before this course. Very useful!
Posted 7 months ago
This course helped me learn many new tricks and techniques along with the theoretical knowledge. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Good Experience and gained knowledge on planning and designing the things
Posted 7 months ago
This course was just right for my needs at this pandemic situation. I won't get bored anymore.
Posted 7 months ago
This course is fun and so relaxing. I am enjoying it!
Posted 7 months ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 322 reviews