Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and simplified course. Excited to learn something new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gained good knowledge from the course! The course is covered so much information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensible course and easy to learn approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have clear explanations on the tutorials!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SEN Teaching is an introductory course, but very enriching, in general. It has been very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sick, but I made some productive time learning the courses on this platform. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proper course material is given by the tutor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful interface for posting all the homework and assignments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tutors are amazing. Easy to communicate with Knowledge Door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Course, amazing experience with Knowledge Door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered the child care course truly superb and helpful. I would prescribe it to anybody keen on learning the fundamentals of this theme and proper utilization of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much obliged to this institute and I did the best web design course ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course has been explained beyond expectations by the special explanation of the instructor simple as simple difficult things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a teacher and I learnt a lot of great content from the study platform. Fast customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing platform that can help with your creativity or self-employment. Instructors let me improve fast! Great course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The study platform has taught me a lot of skills that would have taken years for me to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Course is challenging and I learnt a lot. Received constructive criticism from instructors! Getting another course soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The courses are not complicated or fancy. They are amazing! Easy user experience and simple interace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best one stop shop for learning new software. Has great learning videos! Suitable for professionals and individuals alike!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.8 based on 325 reviews