Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London
London
EC2M 5TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful course, It especially focussed on bringing knowledge into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have learnt so much in such a short period of time and look forward to continuing learning. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have got an excellent trainer and I could not have wished for a better trainning!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Relaxed and engaging approach with real-time examples to enhance the points being made. Great effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Instructor explains everything in a vibrant and never boring way. It feels like I am there in a real course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Instructor encouraged me to explore and read more about the topics being taught. Many thanks to the instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This course helped me to learn new things and get new insights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Will take more courses. It is explained so well . All the concepts are clearly described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was definitely a good and engaging course. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course metarial are easy to get access. It was an amazing course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a great course. This course covered nearly every aspect which needed to be learnt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I loved the way tutor explained every units also it covered with useful metarrials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This course really gives me very valuable understanding of social media marketing and how to impact it directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoyed and learned alot from this course. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I learned more than I thought through this course. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall this course is really good. I definitely learned some very useful tips in this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This course is equipped with full of information which is really useful. Excellent course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the way tutor guides this course and I will truly recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After taking this course I have much better oustanding in the basics of theories and I am ready to do the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Videos are so informative yet so exciteing and the attached files are exactly what I was looking for. Appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.8 based on 326 reviews